Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
645
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
Lovely coffee but the milk/creamer makes it a little too sweet for my liking, could do with a less sweeter version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. THIS PRODUCT IS SOMETHING WE ORDER FREQUENTLY AND ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
thank you for good purchase. coffee discs are the best thing ever. would not go back to normal coffee. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Delicious - 4 stars because you don't get very much coffee for your money, though you can top it up if you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
The item I would recommend to friends. Also one of my favourite flavours. Just like being at costas. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Excellent product, found it very tasty would order again,it was just as good as some I have had in coffee bars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
These were good value for money and thee coffee is great. Will purchase again. Easy way to buy supplies. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Very nice smooth cappaccino, as good as you would buy in the shop, would recommend to a friend or family member
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
This product is fine. Not as good as fresh cappuccino at Costa, but still pretty good from a Tassimo machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
well what can i say its coffee shop coffee at home and when you want it. best thing is you don't need to Que.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)