Customer Reviews


399 Reviews
5 star:
 (302)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Discs.
Found the Costa ones stronger than the Tassimo Cappucino discs. Very nice, they also they fill the cup more. My favourite more drink.
Published on 15 Jan. 2013 by Mrs CF Roberts

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No cheaper on Amazon than the supermarkets
I bought the Tassimo coffee machine last summer and have been so pleased with it. It is never going to be like the coffee shop stuff but once you get the hang of using it, it is pretty close. I've been ordering the five packs of the Costa cappuccino monthly from Amazon since I bought the machine. Initially it was good value but since Christmas the price has shot up and...
Published 13 months ago by S. Walshe


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Discs., 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
Found the Costa ones stronger than the Tassimo Cappucino discs. Very nice, they also they fill the cup more. My favourite more drink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Save a packet., 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
I wasn't expecting too much from my Tassimo machine when I was first presented with it, and my first impression with other Tassimo coffees was it isn't perfect, but it certainly came to life when I purchased these Costa pods. Being a huge fan of the chain's cappuccino, which around here costs £2.85 a time, these pods work out extremely well for the cost of them - 40 cups of (nearly) Costa cappuccino for, (at the time), £18 delivered to your door - 45p each cup - and you don't get wet (British weather!) going for it. A little (cheap) luxury satisfies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Tassimo!!!, 13 Sept. 2012
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
I must redress the balance, even though this is only coffee!! It's Tassimo; it's not a Costa shop! It's a compromise!! And, as such I think it's actually very good. At the end of the day, if you own a Tassimo machine you get very convenient coffee which tastes good and this Costa product is in that bracket. You can't have convenience pods of milk "on tap" and expect it to taste as if it's just come out of the fridge and been through a commercial frother. A very good product, nice taste, ENJOY!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
i love the costa cappuccino its a good size but i add a little extra water so i get a big mug full, the taste is really lovely and worth paying for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
The coffee is great quality but the portion size is too small. I shall still buy them thought, I have set up my standing order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
If you enjoy Costa coffee, then you will get an authentic taste from this coffee. It would be really good you could buy just the coffee pods as I don;t use the milk much preferring to use my own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No cheaper on Amazon than the supermarkets, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
I bought the Tassimo coffee machine last summer and have been so pleased with it. It is never going to be like the coffee shop stuff but once you get the hang of using it, it is pretty close. I've been ordering the five packs of the Costa cappuccino monthly from Amazon since I bought the machine. Initially it was good value but since Christmas the price has shot up and even with the subscribe and save offer it's just not worth buying from Amazon anymore. So I'm cancelling my subscription and will be buying the coffee from Sainsburys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better but not as good as I hoped, 16 Aug. 2012
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
Nice cappuccino, turned out well. Not as good as from a costa shop obviously, but still very nice.
It would be great if they included a little sachet of cocoa or chocolate powder to sprinkle on top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars N0 difference, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
as youre headlne said ior loved it,no disappointment in different taste like you get in a costa cafe or express machine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Costa Cappuccino coffee 16 discs, 8 servings (Pack of 5, Total 80 discs/pods, 40 servings) (Grocery)
bought this as I had just got one of the latest Tassimo machines< this does what it says on the tin delivering great tasting costa coffee at a fraction of price one tip though if you want a decent size drink use two of each disc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews