Customer Reviews
1


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a gorgeous piece of England and Spain in a box
Loved it - reminds me of relaxing in rural Spain, car drives, the smell of olives, beautiful food, - its really good, bit of everything for every kind of listener to which we can all relate. I used to listen to Julio in my teens as my Mum collected every album and did not understand the theme at all. Now an adult I appreciate the softness and delicacy of this man's...
Published 24 months ago by clemmiespoetry

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars julio iglesias
my favorite song is 'begin the beguine' but was not on the cd . So a bit disappointed, but still great songs to listen to.
Published 11 months ago by lewis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a gorgeous piece of England and Spain in a box, 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
Loved it - reminds me of relaxing in rural Spain, car drives, the smell of olives, beautiful food, - its really good, bit of everything for every kind of listener to which we can all relate. I used to listen to Julio in my teens as my Mum collected every album and did not understand the theme at all. Now an adult I appreciate the softness and delicacy of this man's vocals and his ability to arouse a heart string or two in many of us middle agers. Whether it be prison sentence marriages, lonely Spinsters, nuns and such like. We all love Julio and would relish in our own copy (money included). Well its got to be better than sitting in the rain at Wimbledon or curry night at the local. I wouldn't refuse an evening with him and his music anyway while he serenades me with 'Starry night' - oh to dream people - to dream!!!!! Such love !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KING CROONER, 25 Aug 2012
By 
M. Lomas "mark.L" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
you know you love it even if you dont understand the lingo !
sexy easy listening music for the masses-Fanx Julio
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Julio Iglesias - Greatest Hits, 15 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
this cd has a brilliant choice of songs. Julio's voice is as good as ever, great for easy listening in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars At his Best..., 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
It has all his best hits and is true easy listening. It is a very good album. The family really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A majic voice, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
What a wonderful album. Brought for my mums birthday, she very very happy. Brought back happy memories of Spain, may years ago!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVDs ordered and received as expected, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
These dvd were bought as a gift for a relative who is well pleased with them.. The order was delivered within the expected time so I was pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars julio iglesias, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
my favorite song is 'begin the beguine' but was not on the cd . So a bit disappointed, but still great songs to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Time taken, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
This is all too time consuming when you buy quite a lot from Amazon. I am prepared to tick a few boxes but thats it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cd, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
Great CD some songs are in English and some in Spanish, really relaxing, it is perfect for those who love Julio Iglesias
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars julio fan., 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 (Audio CD)
highly recommended if you like julio. great price very competitive. i shopped around before i purchased this.well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1
1 by Julio Iglesias (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews