Customer Reviews


134 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy with this purchase
My onesie arrived today, at least 5 days before I expected it, so delivery was very swift! It's very comfy and warm and perfect for around the house, especially with winter creeping up. The sizes do come up big so don't get a larger size for comfyness etc. as its already done for you! Very well priced so i'm a happy customer :)
Published 20 months ago by Alice Kingsnorth

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
Had this for under a month and the zip has broken. Am very disappointed as it was really comfy and warm. The material is really nice too.Am sending it back for a refund
Published 19 months ago by madmotty


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy with this purchase, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Women's Boys Girls Unisex Hooded Zip Up Playsuit Onesie Plain & Aztec Print All In One Piece Jumpsuit, To Fit Chest Size (Inches): S = 36-38" M = 38-40" L = 40-42" XL = 42-44" (Apparel)
My onesie arrived today, at least 5 days before I expected it, so delivery was very swift! It's very comfy and warm and perfect for around the house, especially with winter creeping up. The sizes do come up big so don't get a larger size for comfyness etc. as its already done for you! Very well priced so i'm a happy customer :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cozy, 18 Dec 2012
By 
J. Coe (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this onesie. It is great to put on after a long day at work & snuggle up in front of the fire.
Is very cozy & warm.
Only downside for me was that there is no flap of material on the inside of the zip so it sits cold against your skin & I have to wear a top underneath.
Apart from that a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value, looks great washes up well and the sizes are good, would recommend buying rather than paying a fortune on the high street
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this and lives in it!!! It is a good quality jersey and washes very well.
He has rolled around in it and lounged around!! The pockets are great and he says it is very comfy with plenty of room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars got a size XL for my 6ft husband and was a perfect fit., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i usually find onesies difficult to buy for family as the sizings can be off,but this onesie fit perfectly.excellent quality and super fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came in under a week. Perfect size and colour. Very comfy and even has a hood! Would definitely recommend this product. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG- fab onesie!!!!, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Women's Boys Girls Unisex Hooded Zip Up Playsuit Onesie Plain & Aztec Print All In One Piece Jumpsuit, To Fit Chest Size (Inches): S = 36-38" M = 38-40" L = 40-42" XL = 42-44" (Apparel)
I bought this for my son's 12th birthday and got the small in navy. He is 5foot5 inches, solid and plays rugby, and my husband said he'd never wear it!! How wrong could he be!! Ha ha!!

If I manage to get it off him to put it in the wash I'll be lucky--- he loves it!! He even takes the dog out for a walk in it, changes into it the minute he comes home from school, and even threatened to wear it to school on the next non-uniform day!!!!I'm now considering getting another one so he can alternate them.

Just a quick note on the sizing- it comes up long in the body if you pull it down, or pull it up and have a baggy middle. Strange!! But my son opted for the long body and slightly baggy legs, which then means the crotch is halfway between his bottom and his knees!!! But in my opinion, it only adds to the hilarity of the outfit especially when he struts around the lounge to 'gangnam style'!!!

All in all, a definate thumbs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Women's Boys Girls Unisex Hooded Zip Up Playsuit Onesie Plain & Aztec Print All In One Piece Jumpsuit, To Fit Chest Size (Inches): S = 36-38" M = 38-40" L = 40-42" XL = 42-44" (Apparel)
Had this for under a month and the zip has broken. Am very disappointed as it was really comfy and warm. The material is really nice too.Am sending it back for a refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my partner for his birthday and he loves it! It's warm and washes well . My partner is average height but very broad across the shoulders and a size 'large' was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and warm, 22 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with these two jumpsuits to wear at home in the winter months, Nice and warm. Ordered large and they do come up big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews