Customer Reviews


184 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mens Derby Tweed Flat cap Teflon coated hat fishing and hunting and walking
I bought this for my husand to go with the coat from the same company the quality is very good and well worth the money
Published on 22 Jan. 2013 by elaine

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit
Initial shipment was the wrong size -- I ordered medium, they sent large. After the trouble of sending original back, replacement arrived and is a curious fit, with front bill having a tendency to flap up. Currently trying to reshape it, but without much success so far.
Published 14 months ago by Ink


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mens Derby Tweed Flat cap Teflon coated hat fishing and hunting and walking, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husand to go with the coat from the same company the quality is very good and well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm & Happy, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
"Good item, exactly as described, very happy with the quality and it kept my head warm and dry in the rain on the last shoot. Would happily recommend"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mens Derby Tweed Cap, 12 April 2013
By 
H. A. Webster "tyrhos" (Wales GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good value for money didnt expect it to such quality for the price.and the sizes are perfect, cant fault it and prompt delivery .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this cap to go with the shooting jacket I bought from the same seller. Excellent value and good quality. I would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TOP Notch Working cap, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear this cap every day and it is fantastic quality and a real bargain. I work outside most of the time so this stands up to the grind of the weather and work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cap, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Derby Tweed Flat Cap Teflon Coated Hat by WWK / WorkWear King (Apparel)
omfortable and warm, like the Derby tweed, very happy with it. Can't think of anything else to say so that's that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initial shipment was the wrong size -- I ordered medium, they sent large. After the trouble of sending original back, replacement arrived and is a curious fit, with front bill having a tendency to flap up. Currently trying to reshape it, but without much success so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, excellent quality and a comfortable fit. Can't say more than that. Very happy. At this price, I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars derby cap for men, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice hat, nice material and color, work well indoors. Thanks I got it at a low price.The package arrived on time.Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Flat Cap Derby T, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
although the cap was a tad tight I think it will stretch to fit.
the inner band is a bit coarse and not terribly
comfortable but hopefully will soften up with wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews