Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Great purchase, much cheaper than paying excessive Camping Store prices,
complete with built-in Mains Pump, and also able to use a manual Pump or
12v DC from Cigarette Car lighter socket...
Published 18 months ago by Michael Crewdson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ... went flat although cant find the leak been bit disappointed of this bed I honestly think it should be ...
its ok but it keeps going down so need to top up every day and last night it went flat although cant find the leak been bit disappointed of this bed I honestly think it should be replaced but I don't have the paperwork for it now
Published 7 months ago by fred milne


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
Great purchase, much cheaper than paying excessive Camping Store prices,
complete with built-in Mains Pump, and also able to use a manual Pump or
12v DC from Cigarette Car lighter socket...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Air bed, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
Perfect!After several blow up beds and pumps we have had all resulting in waking up on floor or pump breaking when most needed-this is perfect,to use for guests to stay over or even camping if electric available -buy it you won't regret it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product and good service, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
The bed is very good - very comfortable and not leaking. And the service was very good as well. Bed was delivered very quickly without any problem though it was Christmas - New Year time ... I wish all companies work like this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Intex bed, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
The bed was excellent, even with two people on stayed pumped up, easy to use and to deflate recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
Took this bed camping and it was perfect, stays up ,very comfy , just need to see if it holds the test of time , in my experience 2 years is the life span of a blow up bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for when guests come over, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
Great for when guests come over. The only drawback I felt it had was if its going into a room without a carpet on it, it will be cold for anyone sleeping on it. There is such a lot of space in-between the floor and top of the bed that cold air penetrates it. If there is no carpet, put a blanket underneath, that may help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy to handle, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
happy with the product but the price is too high so it is better to buy it on sale..... i bought this for my guest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommend this., 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
Delighted with this purchase.we use it as a guest bed and those who have slept on it say it is so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Air bed at a Great Price....., 29 Dec. 2014
By 
M. Mawson (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
We purchased this airbed to stay over at relatives for three nights this Christmas and we weren't really looking forward to 'roughing it' on a blow up bed, we must admit as we both have bad backs! BUT we really couldn't have been more comfortable as it turned out! So easy and quick to inflate and adjust to the perfect level of firmness and comfort. This bed is roomy enough for two large adults and if you use a quilted mattress topper it is as comfortable as any bed! It deflates and folds away very easily too and feels very robust. We have no hesitation at all in handing out 5 stars for this air bed and highly recommend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to inflate and deflate, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intex Raised Queen airbed air bed with built in electric pump #66718 (Sports)
We bought this as a spare bed for when more than two people stay, but it's the most luxurious spare bed, as it's high off the floor, and extra wide. Very easy to inflate and deflate, and packs away into its own neat bag, so easy to store when not needed. It's been on loan around the family, so much so that I am buying a second one for our Grandaughter , who having left home, has company so often I'm sure it will be in constant use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews