Customer Reviews


182 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC was EPIC
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT FILM. GREAT ANIMATION. I'M A PENSIONER & I LOVE THESE KIND OF FILMS. ANOTHER ONE FOR THE COLLECTION.
Published 6 months ago by Legoman

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Epic Fun
Epic is a colourful and fun adventure film. It wears its heart on its sleeve and doesn't pretend to be anything else. It won't set the world alight but it will keep families entertained over its slim running time.

The story is a classic good versus evil set up with this particular battle set in a miniature world deep within the forest. The leafmen are in...
Published 7 months ago by T. Cosens


‹ Previous | 113 14 1519 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars epic movie, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant movie in 3d the children loved it .I watched it with them it was great .we will watch it again soon .fast delivery too amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Present, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic [DVD] (DVD)
Cant wait to see kids faces when they open it
Paid that little bit extra to get a decent delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic [DVD] (DVD)
Very good. I took my daughter to see this movie at the cinema. Enjoyed watching it again with the rest of the family. oh and the quietly is great when played though our PS3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars epic dvd, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived as stated,well packaged.love this film bought it for my grandsons who love it as well.well worth watching as the graphics are lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 9 Nov 2013
This review is from: Epic [DVD] (DVD)
This item was packaged very well. It was in excellent condition. It arrived exactly when I was told it would. I have forwarded it onto my granddaughter in Sweden and there were no complaints!! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stunning amazing film you must see and buy, 8 Nov 2013
This review is from: Epic [DVD] (DVD)
bought on whim hadnt seen trailers children had said looked funny.. missed bit of it but when caught up was amazed its so different and oddly so believable boys even i were laughing for ages hysterics over the dad getting shot by arrow and speaking so slow.. he is ugly btw hahaha.. its bril bril bril best film in abs ages colours drawings amazing .totally different and worth weight in gold should have more hype on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic [DVD] (DVD)
Delivered quickly and well packaged, children really enjoyed it.
Value for money, would recommend this to anyone wanting a to keep kids quiet for a few hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 7 Nov 2013
This review is from: Epic [DVD] (DVD)
Wow grat for kids to wach and really good on details of all people in film also good derils of anmales in it too can not whait to see if there any more to this tale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epic [DVD] (DVD)
Use Amazon on a regular basis and have always been happy with the service. I will continue to use them in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good story, great effects, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We watched this as a family with my 8 year old son and 5 year old daughter, we all enjoyed the story and the 3D was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1519 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Epic [Blu-ray]
Epic [Blu-ray] by Chris Wedge (Blu-ray - 2013)
8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews