Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A good companion, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
Larger than expected, all the better for that. Lovely character and a delight for my granddaughter and a very swift delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
Bought this for my grandaughter and was a little concerned it would not be a genuine product because it was cheaper than anywhere else but it was. Good quality, excellent delivery service and one extremely happy little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sir horse - pillow pet, 4 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
wonderful pillow pet - wish they had had these when i was young. gave it as a present and the little girl loved it. recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pillow toy., 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
Bought one of these (but smaller in size) as a gift from a supermarket, in December and after my nephews saw it accidentally, had to purchase another two. To my surprise these pillow pets are actually bigger than the previous one, so they were an instant hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loved the gift, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
My daughter gives this gift 5 stars as she loves it. She has taken it to bed with her every night so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
Bought Sir Horse as gift for my 9 year old niece....what a hit! Named immediately and barely leaves her side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
The pillow pet was a birthday present for our Granddaughter and she loves it. Her dummy has been given up in exchange so worth its weight in gold. No doubt other children will get hours of fun out of one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely large plush pillow, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
Lovely large size, very soft plush and very good value. Can be used as a soft toy, pillow or to keep nightwear tucked inside. Good for sleepovers! Arrived quickly, my daughter was very pleased with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she loves it, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
Pillowpet wanted for grandaugter's birthday as sisters have them. She's thrilled and loves it, all snuggle them each night. Hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pets Sir Horse (Toy)
fabulous quality, my daughter adores him!
really soft and fluffy and well made.
I would definitely recommend this pillow pet to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pillow Pets Sir Horse
Pillow Pets Sir Horse by My Pillow Pets
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews