Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW IT WORKS!!!
By far the BEST product which really does work over loads of other products I have tried use monthly to eliminate any odour build up its like having your machine serviced!! Highly recommended
Published 19 months ago by Jeremy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't get rid of black mould or limescale in door seal
I followed the instructions carefully but the door seal looked no different after I had used this product. I can't say if it works as a descaler on the element. The machine smells quite nice after using it, but it wasn't very smelly to start with.
Published 5 months ago by MEF


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Its like having a new machine!!, 27 Aug 2013
By 
L. E. Nairns "yes nyl" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
Will absolutely be ordering it again!! It has my machine smelling and looking good. The wipe is great too for the seals!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
thank you for this product, I used it the day it arrived, and it works:) i would use it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good!, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
Cleaned my dishwasher well and seems to have made a good difference unlike the washing machine version I also bought and didn't like! Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars probably does what it says, 22 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
Perhaps my machine (miele) was not dirty enough but I did not see much improvement. Will try again one day when it is really bad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dishwasher cleaner, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
Sorry but did not find this rather expensive dishwasher cleaner any better than cheaper brands but thought I would give it a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, nothing else will do the job!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
I recently have discovered Dr Beckmann's products, if you want to really clean both your dishwasher and also use the Deep Clean Washing Machine products you will find the results incredible. All the bacteria that builds up is taken away by the Deep Clean product and the result is superb. Worth every penny.

The service from this company is also exceptional, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best ever, 15 May 2013
By 
shoemaker (lancs uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
i would highly recommend for a very deep clean ,seen this product advertised on tv to,i to liked the wet wipe for the door,mums dishwasher spotless and so easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just works., 6 May 2013
By 
J. Elkin "CM" - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
Unlike a lot of similar products, this actually works - removed even tomato stains from the dishwasher plastic - a bit pricey though for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was exactly as described, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
I had been dreading this job but this product made cleaning dishwasher easy and so much better than the cleaners found in supermarkets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No better that fairy or finish, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr Beckmann Service It Deep Clean Dishwasher Cleaner & Wipe 75g (Kitchen & Home)
This is an ok product, that simply cleans your dishwasher! I used it as my dishwasher had been stored for 6 months while we were between houses! I used normal fairy dishwasher cleaning tablet first! I didn't feel that this clean it any better or worse than the fairy cleaner!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews