Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars274
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
I was more than pleased with these lights, they arrived before the date this is my second lot they are beautiful at night a lovely deep purple and would tell friends about this seller bought these lights on Amazon.co.uk
11 comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
These lights were very bright and would last all night. Unfortunately they started misbehaving about a month or so ago and would no longer remain on the static setting and now barely come on at all. I opened the panel/base but could see nothing obviously wrong inside. I tried replacement batteries but they gave the same result, even after being fully charged. I only had two good months of life out of these lights which is a real shame, particularly since I have three sets of the 50 LED versions and they have been working since last year.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I would give this no stars. Got it for my mum she put it in her garden straight away but only 1 light worked so she changed it the next day just to see if it made a difference but it didn't. The worst thing is, I can't get in touch with the seller to return them
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 February 2013
These are wonderful solar panel lights. Not seen any like them before. They are very pretty and you can get to change the battery (or give it a charge to start it off).

Even when they are not lit, like through the day, they still look pretty, like a bluey flower on the bushes.

Well pleased.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Bought a set as part of my Mom's birthday present they looked so good on her fence that I purchased another set for our garden put them round the arch and think they're marvellous really bright and a lovely deep purple. We've got a garden full of lights but these are by far the best so nice we don't want to go indoors at night especially with the warm summer nights. Buy some you won't regret it.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
We have ordered two sets of these lights, one did not work on arrival, and the others packed up after a week.
I contacted the company and they have not responded, I would not touch these lights with a barge pole, the customer service is zero.
If you are looking for lights I would purchase the blingstring solar lights, working fine after months, even in the winter months
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Picture doesn't do these justice! Item prettier than I expected considering the price. Well worth the money! Would love them in 100 or 120 bulbs.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Love these lights, they are so bright and colourful, would recommend these lights, really makes the garden look pretty, I will be ordering more
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
The solar panel gets full sun ever day, I’ve pressed the setting buttons every night but they don’t work
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Bought 4 sets of innoo tech solar fairy light in April put them in the garden in late May it's now the end of June and only 1 set of the lights work very disappointed, a total waste of money having to go and purchase replacement.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)