Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Bought these shoes as my son have chosen them. They were the most expensive child crocs, I have not realized that they glow at night and change colour, only found it out when received. My son is over the moon. More than that, seller is extremely helpful as were did not have much time before leaving for holidays. Shoes arrived in no time at all with no extra costs...
Published 4 months ago by Michael

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I love the design of these crocs
I love the design of these crocs, however, I had to send them back to Amazon as the size 4 did not stat that in fact, they were a size 4 for 1 - 2 year olds, 10 + years. Amazon you need to be more clear on your sizes as this will catch out a lot of your customers.
I highly recommend you use some sort of sizing guide and be weary of the sizes that Amazon have stated.
Published 6 months ago by vicky


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these shoes as my son have chosen them. They were the most expensive child crocs, I have not realized that they glow at night and change colour, only found it out when received. My son is over the moon. More than that, seller is extremely helpful as were did not have much time before leaving for holidays. Shoes arrived in no time at all with no extra costs.
Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I love the design of these crocs, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Chameleons Alien Pattern Clog Mules And Sandal (Apparel)
I love the design of these crocs, however, I had to send them back to Amazon as the size 4 did not stat that in fact, they were a size 4 for 1 - 2 year olds, 10 + years. Amazon you need to be more clear on your sizes as this will catch out a lot of your customers.
I highly recommend you use some sort of sizing guide and be weary of the sizes that Amazon have stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for Granddaughter to use on the beach during recent caravan holiday, her sister found them as soon as we arrived on site and both wanted to wear them all the time as really comfortable and didn't need to wear socks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product for my little boy, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Little boy loves these and the fact they glow in dark was a lovely surprise! Only problem is the fact pattern has started to wear off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous colour changing crocs, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price and very quickly dispatched.
Happy 7 year old who loves the colour changing effects.
I was worried that I had ordered a size too big, but when they came they were a J3 which I thought was a UK2, but were advertised as a UK 3. Luckily they fit a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits bril but not very glow in the dark
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews