Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bread Bin
Lovely bread bin well made, quite large, but that means you have room for muffins, crumpets,etc.as well as your bread.
Published 23 months ago by A. Harding

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Good quality bread bin, although larger than expected.
Published 3 months ago by Chris.G, London


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bread Bin, 14 April 2013
By 
A. Harding "photo taker" (Tonbridge England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bread bin well made, quite large, but that means you have room for muffins, crumpets,etc.as well as your bread.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ideal, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Rectangle Bread Bin Black (Kitchen & Home)
Didn't know there were so many black bread bins around. I only have limited space in my kitchen so this was ideal. Holds two large loaves easily and keeps them fresh for days.would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am really pleased with this well-made metal bread bin, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Rectangle Bread Bin Black (Kitchen & Home)
I am really pleased with this well-made metal bread bin. Its smart and stylish glossy black surface looks really good in my new kitchen, and being 'portrait' rather than 'landscape' configuration its small footprint doesn't hog space on my worktop whilst providing lots of space inside. Makes a nice change from tacky plastic bins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just What I Wanted, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Rectangle Bread Bin Black (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect. I can fit 2 loaves of bread in there and more (say pittas or hot cross buns...). It is large but doesn't take up too much space on my small worktop.

Great service too - thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great thank you, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Rectangle Bread Bin Black (Kitchen & Home)
just needed the bread bin not with coffee tea and sugar containers just the ticket thank you.good quality and size is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Rectangle Bread Bin Black (Kitchen & Home)
Its perfect for what I need, good size looks good and holds everything in it as well, prompt delivery....great thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This lovely, good sized bread bin looks great in our country kitchen. Well made and easy to keep clear of crumbs! Speedy efficient delivery too! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, very spacious, but.., 4 Jan. 2014
Looks great in my new kitchen big enough to place a couple of loaves and the butter! But the lid is loose, which doesn't matter so much on the bread bin as mich
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Breadbin, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Rectangle Bread Bin Black (Kitchen & Home)
I Love my new bread bin. Takes up little space, but stores a lot of bread. Price is very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cream bread bin, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bread bin that looks great, takes two loafs and additional buns or cakes too. Looks lovely with the tea, coffee, sugar canisters that match and makes the kitchen look on trend and very smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ProCook Rectangle Bread Bin Black
£16.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews