Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2015
I'm a big girl and this still fits well, nice material and comfy to wear!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
My daughter is small but seems there's not as much support for slightly older babies...13month 18lbs.
I find that I can't get the waist strap to go tight enough and she slips down
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Quick delivery good quality item bottom straps could have been little longer for extra wrap and the secure feeling but fine for short trips to the shops
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Really pleased with my Mei tai carrier. I bought the black one with red stars and the fabric is really nice. The straps are really long - I'm a 22 on the bottom and 24 on top and it ties up nice and securely, the waist strap goes round me once with plenty of fabric to tie with, the shoulder straps actually wrap around and cross over at the front to tie round the back.
Easy to use and I managed strapping it on first time - I looked at the you tube tutorial before it arrived but it comes with instructions. Very pleased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Love this mei tai, my daughter loves too. I read some reviews about it after i bought it and i can't disagree more, the fabric feels nice and the straps are very long, I'm not a small person and i have enough strap to do different carry styles. I would recommend it as it's affordable and as nice as the more expensive brands.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This is beautiful. I love it! Takes a while to get used to doing it up correctly but as long as you tie it right it's lovely and secure.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Baby is only18 weeks old and hates it her legs are too wide open and not comfortable to wear
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Fast delivery, best sling I've ever purchased my baby is so comfortable in this
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Good quality and easy to use but not very comfortable for every day use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Came super quick. Lovely design that I think could be used for a girl or boy.
Instructions that came with it were adequate but also looked on you tube to see how to tie back and front.
It does take some getting used to, and there are different ways of tying the shoulder straps depending on how comfortable you find the standard ones.
I do like how weightless my baby feels in the carrier and how happy she seems in it. Would buy again.
0Comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
MD,VA and WV Pond Contractor. Leak repair and pond builder