Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit
I'm a big girl and this still fits well, nice material and comfy to wear!
Published 4 months ago by Cupcake Mum

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ... it her legs are too wide open and not comfortable to
Baby is only18 weeks old and hates it her legs are too wide open and not comfortable to wear
Published 2 months ago by kerry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars (Baby Product)
I'm a big girl and this still fits well, nice material and comfy to wear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mei tai, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars (Baby Product)
Quick delivery good quality item bottom straps could have been little longer for extra wrap and the secure feeling but fine for short trips to the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars (Baby Product)
Love this mei tai, my daughter loves too. I read some reviews about it after i bought it and i can't disagree more, the fabric feels nice and the straps are very long, I'm not a small person and i have enough strap to do different carry styles. I would recommend it as it's affordable and as nice as the more expensive brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... it her legs are too wide open and not comfortable to, 29 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars (Baby Product)
Baby is only18 weeks old and hates it her legs are too wide open and not comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best sling I've ever purchased my baby is so comfortable ..., 12 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars (Baby Product)
Fast delivery, best sling I've ever purchased my baby is so comfortable in this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars (Baby Product)
Good quality and easy to use but not very comfortable for every day use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy and comfortable to use, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars (Baby Product)
Came super quick. Lovely design that I think could be used for a girl or boy.
Instructions that came with it were adequate but also looked on you tube to see how to tie back and front.
It does take some getting used to, and there are different ways of tying the shoulder straps depending on how comfortable you find the standard ones.
I do like how weightless my baby feels in the carrier and how happy she seems in it. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what we need!, 11 April 2014
By 
Liz H (Salisbury, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars (Baby Product)
I bought this to use when we go on holiday, for inbetween the plane and luggage claim and have had a few 'trial' runs beforehand. Really pleased with the comfort and it doesn't strain on my back. My 8 month old son was clearly happy as he fell asleep in it! Love the design as well. My only niggle is that I thought the straps would be slightly longer and the instructions on how to tie weren't particularly clear, but thankfully there are all kinda of instructional videos online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Palm and Pond Mei Tai - Black Red Stars
£25.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews