Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
I always wanted to know how to properly defend .myself in a serious situation and I loved reading this. It gave good insight to trained forces and how the technique s that they use are available for anyone. Great stuff!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Full of many intelligent choices. Worth reading. Similar techniques to Krav Maga, worth knowing though. Definitely one for your library.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
After purchasing this book it has definitely opened my eye's as a martial artist with the way I think and feel in any situation. I have always made my training as realistic as possible, and it goes to show that my theory is shared by like minded people. I feel that this book mainly talks about wisdom and the effective this book has given me is 100% accurate satisfaction.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Very informative
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Very pleased
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Well written ,great practical explanations and strategies. Recommended read for anyone and any age,all family members interested and rate it 5*
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
This book REALLY goes for the jugular- it teaches common sense, simple techniques to get anyone out of trouble should the worst come to the worst.
Learn to MAIM and KILL your opponent(s) without even breaking your stride.
A fun and informative guide for every-day use.
No home should be without one- and at this price- why pay ££££'s to learn how to defend yourself at some dubious martial arts class.
THIS BOOK WILL BLOW YOU AWAY WHEN YOU REALIZE JUST HOW EASY IT IS TO ELIMINATE EVEN THE MOST IMPOSING PSYCHOPATH ON THE STREET- NEVER WALK IN FEAR AGAIN!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Realistic advice on what and what not to do but as with most things realistic repetition required of techniques in different situations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Awesome book with some amazing tips on self defence and is a very intresting read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
No doubt a worthy book, it is dangerous for anybody that wants to defend themselves. Only proper training by a qualified instructor will help. Go b the book and you will end up bleeding on some street corner. It is a not a training manual. The fitness will do you good, but apart from that, you will end up injuried or in court. Please don't take it as a cure for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)