Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Bought for my daughters 16tg birthday highly recommend super quick communication for personalisation perfect! Quick delivery and packaging was great too
Published 9 months ago by Ricey123

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Day In History You Were Born Print
The'Day You Were Born' print was a satisfactory purchase. It was bought for a scrap book project and suits the theme I have in mind. It was a little expensive for a print but it will add a personal touch to the album. I would be persuaded to buy a similar print if another project comes my way.
Published 14 months ago by Mrs T Lewis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Day In History You Were Born Print, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The'Day You Were Born' print was a satisfactory purchase. It was bought for a scrap book project and suits the theme I have in mind. It was a little expensive for a print but it will add a personal touch to the album. I would be persuaded to buy a similar print if another project comes my way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughters 16tg birthday highly recommend super quick communication for personalisation perfect! Quick delivery and packaging was great too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item, Great seller!, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is lovely, and exactly as described. The seller was genuine and honest, and as such i would definitely buy from him again.
The item arrived the very next day, and was packaged very well.

A lovely present for a special occasion, I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic and interesting gift idea, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fully recommend this. I have purchased 2 from this vendor, one was for a 1st wedding anniversary (paper) & one was for my mum's 60th. They loved it, and found the interesting events and information from the date you ask for. The item is sent immediately once you advise the details for the certificate. Fantastic product, and fantastic vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
60th Bday present for Aunty - she loved it
Very impressed, Good Quality, Arrived quickly, Reasonably priced
Would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Birthday date, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day In History You Were Born Birthday Gift Print (Blue)
Very poor gift when I opened it there was not much information regarding when my dad was born would never recommend this to anyone waste of ink and paper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day In History You Were Born Birthday Gift Print (Blue)
when i ordered this for my husbands 50th birthday, I put on, as stated where he was born, but when the certificate arrived there were no mention of any events that took place where he was born on it, after looking on the net I found several things that could have been put on for the year he was born,i didn't even bother giving it to him in the end as it had no relevance to his place of birth, what a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it & fast delivery!, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank you so much for such a great item.
I ordered it for my sisters 40th birthday along with lots of other gifts and I am really happy with it.
Many thanks..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant gift idea, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day In History You Were Born Birthday Gift Print (Blue)
bought this for hubby's 50th, its fab for the price, and delivery was so super quick would defo buy it again and again again for others, birthday's.. looks lovely professionally done just like it is in the pic.. cant thank them enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really insiteful, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product had really good information and great for a present the delivery was great and it gave you some information from when you were born and what happened on that day really fab product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Day In History You Were Born Birthday Gift Print (Blue)
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews