Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so light
amazing shoes, so light it feels like you are walking on air, they are so comfortable, I am so pleased with them.
Published 12 months ago by a h loughlin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Narrow Fit
Fit was too narrow. Returned and refunded without a problem.
Published 5 months ago by GW11


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so light, 4 Dec 2013
By 
a h loughlin (warrington england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazing shoes, so light it feels like you are walking on air, they are so comfortable, I am so pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes., 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light weight and worth the money.Wish i had bought these before i went on holiday.
They look good with shorts or jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant trainers!, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. P. Noakes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trainers are excellent, they are light, and extremely pliable from the first. I have no criticism whatsoever; but I would like to advise anyone of my age who's thinking of buying a pair: I'm seventy three years old, and possibly I need something with a little more support. However, they are so good that I may well buy another pair anyway. Great trainer. Buy a pair and see for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly comfortable, 27 July 2014
By 
S Leonard "Book Fan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These trainers are incredibly comfortable, light and flexible. They're what I always wish Nike Air trainers felt like - like walking on cushions! And they're very supportive on the feet too. I've seen several reviews call into question the durability of the sole, and I do agree there could be some problems with them lasting as they're basically foam, but for general walking and jogging I don't think there'd be any problem. I wouldn't use them for trail walking or anything off-road though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great footwear, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great footwear.. very lightweight, good grip, want another pair. (Very slight tear on the inner lining...however, but I'm not fussy)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good walking and running shoes, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is good for walking and running too! Its light weight makes it a perfect fit. My best shoe size is UK 9 but I bought 43.5 and 44.5 and both fit. The 44.5 is very comfortable.
Overall its a good shoe. I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable and light, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for the gym and very happy with them so far. They are incredibly light with great cushinging from the soles. Given the lightweight materials I would be surprised if they would be hardwearing if used outside though. Came with spare laces in red if you prefer a different look than the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soooooo comfortable, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon didn't have size11 so I selected the equivalent 45.5 size. Perfect fit and incredibly comfortable, very light so easy to carry on a flight. Not sure yet how tough they will be but I intend to get another pair soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Narrow Fit, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit was too narrow. Returned and refunded without a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are very light and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews