Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so light
amazing shoes, so light it feels like you are walking on air, they are so comfortable, I am so pleased with them.
Published 16 months ago by a h loughlin

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
Returned one pair, the second pair to be returned. Both had the same manufacture fault. The right shoe uppers not fitted to the sole correctly, This caused the foot to lean inwards, as foot not central within the shoe. Are these seconds!!!
Published 10 months ago by Dave C


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so light, 4 Dec. 2013
By 
a h loughlin (warrington england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazing shoes, so light it feels like you are walking on air, they are so comfortable, I am so pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes., 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light weight and worth the money.Wish i had bought these before i went on holiday.
They look good with shorts or jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly comfortable, 27 July 2014
By 
S Leonard "Book Fan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These trainers are incredibly comfortable, light and flexible. They're what I always wish Nike Air trainers felt like - like walking on cushions! And they're very supportive on the feet too. I've seen several reviews call into question the durability of the sole, and I do agree there could be some problems with them lasting as they're basically foam, but for general walking and jogging I don't think there'd be any problem. I wouldn't use them for trail walking or anything off-road though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant trainers!, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trainers are excellent, they are light, and extremely pliable from the first. I have no criticism whatsoever; but I would like to advise anyone of my age who's thinking of buying a pair: I'm seventy three years old, and possibly I need something with a little more support. However, they are so good that I may well buy another pair anyway. Great trainer. Buy a pair and see for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort comfort comfort, 30 May 2014
By 
A. Oliver ""Olly1ok"" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cumfortable and light, They are so cumfortable I have baught another pair in a different style, I'm not sure how long the sole will last, however I have a sore foot and these are the best for releaving the pain, even better than my running trainers. I would and have recommended to friends,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Walking bare foot, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful shoes. It feels like you have nothing on your feet as they're really really light and don't hurt your feet.
I highly recommend to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super shoes, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like almost everything about these shoes, light, comfortable, and easy to use. One of my favorites, strongly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my skechers, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these very light on the feet.can walk a average 10miles no problems now .they fit perfect.all-around fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfy shoes ever, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most comfortable shoes I've ever bought. No wearing in required, perfect out of the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great footwear, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great footwear.. very lightweight, good grip, want another pair. (Very slight tear on the inner lining...however, but I'm not fussy)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews