Customer Reviews


351 Reviews
5 star:
 (299)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous perfume and generous size - was great value.
This was bought as a gift, it's my sister's signature perfume.
Lady Million is a really attractive scent, not too sweet and girly, just classily feminine; people are always asking my sister what is the lovely perfume that she wears.
The 80ml size was available on a great offer when I bought this, and I've noticed that this is often the case, it pays to pay out...
Published 5 months ago by A. I. McCulloch

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Million was a fake
Was a fake, packaged beautifully but the smell just was not million, personally will only buy from main shops.. So please ladies and gents if you love your fragrances just pay the price and buy from main shops
Published 13 months ago by Kiran dosanjh


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous perfume and generous size - was great value., 7 Oct. 2014
By 
A. I. McCulloch "Andrea" (Co Durham) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a gift, it's my sister's signature perfume.
Lady Million is a really attractive scent, not too sweet and girly, just classily feminine; people are always asking my sister what is the lovely perfume that she wears.
The 80ml size was available on a great offer when I bought this, and I've noticed that this is often the case, it pays to pay out a little extra for the larger quantity.
Lady Million has a very distinctively shaped bottle that looks great on the dressing table and is practical too - you won't knock it over accidentally very easily. One of Rabanne's nicest products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Million was a fake, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a fake, packaged beautifully but the smell just was not million, personally will only buy from main shops.. So please ladies and gents if you love your fragrances just pay the price and buy from main shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this perfume. The fragrance lasts for a very long time after sprayng it on. a good size bottle aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No lasting smell very poor, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very disappointed, there is no lasting smell to this. Seems like a copy of the original. Spray and it lasts about 5 mins. Wife went to Debenhams today and tried it as a tester and the smell lasted all day. Maybe we got a poor batch. Very poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars GO ELSEWHERE, 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolute joke waste of money! £27 for a dodgy product with no offer or a replacement! it was sticky and used looking! learnt a lesson wont be buying any perfume on amazon ever again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gret present, 18 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a present for my eldest daughter. she loved it .if you want to make someones day buy her this i did.trouble is you have to replace it sometime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lady Million, 9 Jan. 2012
This product does exactly what it says on the tin and is good value for money.It beats high street shopping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT GENUINE!, 27 Dec. 2014
Sadly this perfume is not genuine. I bought this for my girlfriend apprehensive that it wasn't the real product because of some reviews saying it was fake and they were right. My girlfriend told me that although it smelt nice the sent only lasted for 5-10 minutes and after that it was completely worn off. Very disappointed with the seller and with amazon. Won't be trusting either of them in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 50ml, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
- Bought for Mrs and she liked it very much
- Probably in line with the other reviews that it is not as strong as the male version but nonetheless the fragrance is very nice.
- Would it be a good gift? - Yes
- Would I buy again? Yes
- Fast delivery? - Yes
- Well packaged? - Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality Lady Million, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a waste of money.Please buy from stores.Considering reporting to Trading Standards as this scent is nothing compared to a bottle I have already.Considering it is eau de patfum;I have to keep on spraying in order so that I can the fragence...this should not be the case if the item was eau de parfum
I will not be buying any scents via Amazon again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews