Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Good quality fabric. Has washed really well. Very pleased with it.
WHY DO I NEED NINE MORE WORDS THIS PUTS ME OFF DOING A REVIEW!
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by KMcG

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice jumper, but...
The jumper itself is nice. Soft material, good quality. But it arrived with a large permanent felt tip stain in the middle of the back. We don't have time to return it or get a new one before our son's Christmas play, so I guess he's just going to have to wear it as is. Very Disappointing.
Published 15 months ago by Rodney J. Berubee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice jumper, but..., 14 Dec. 2013
By 
Rodney J. Berubee "R Berubee" (Post Falls ID) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jumper itself is nice. Soft material, good quality. But it arrived with a large permanent felt tip stain in the middle of the back. We don't have time to return it or get a new one before our son's Christmas play, so I guess he's just going to have to wear it as is. Very Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality fabric. Has washed really well. Very pleased with it.
WHY DO I NEED NINE MORE WORDS THIS PUTS ME OFF DOING A REVIEW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used and abuse and still going strong, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a couple of royal blue jumpers In size 2-3y and this came up trump after a lot of searching. My son attends a nursery that wore uniform, as you can imagine this jumper has been covered in paint, pen and food and all the rolling around and climbing a very active child. These jumper were washed after every wear and now are being worn my my youngest son for his year nursery. The colour is still good and minor bobbling .

Over all excellent jumpers and better than the school supplies. Would happily buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars school uniform, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very good quality item after many washes it still retains its shape and is lovely and warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect quality, size, colour, washes well, comfortable, cozy to wear when weather is cold. Got this for my 7 year son for his PE but can wear out of school too. Reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, inexpensive price., 18 Jan. 2015
By 
Kimmy (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great school jumpers. Soft, fit well and my son is very pleased with them. Ordered two to make sure they were good before ordering more but needn't have worried. Will probably order this brand from this supplier for the forseeable future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality even after wash, also the color is really dark green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so pleased it fitted, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Need this for a PE sweatshirt, so pleased it fitted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy, good quality, washes well, good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trutex sweater, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for school. V goof quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews