Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
Have just wasted FIVE HOURS trying to get this wretched sim card to work. Activates ok on-line but phone refuses to recognise it! Why? Allegedly compatible according to product description. How difficult is it to install a sim card??? Have the most cutting-edge phone on the market - the Galaxy s3 slim but can't even make a humble phonecall! Pathetic! And where is the mobile phone number??? Only sim card number printed. Avoid!
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
i bought this for a htc one x+, and after activating fine online, my phone refuses to recognise it. what should have taken a few minutes to set up has taken hours and still does not work.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
original orange payg micro sim and comes with free internet and wifi on a special iphone tarrif and would defentaly reccomend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Perfect in my iPhone and no problems putting it in. Really simple to do and a great value sim card. Thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Brilliant. Orange want to charge a fortune for an iPad SIM card and this was fab. Would highly recommend this product as then easy to set up number that goes with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Couldn't use it and had to go and buy another from somewhere else. It didn't come with a phone number so was useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
it's a sim card does what it suppose to do,can really say any more,excellent price as paid 1p, very quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
not sent correct one not what I ordered very disappointed was really looking forward to the one I ordered .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
just what I needed what else can I say about it,it's just a sim does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
When I got my phone from Argos they did not have a compatable Sim Card, so I got this one. It arrived promptly and works fine.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)