Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product!
Good sized tank, easy to set up and use. Fish are happy and look great too! Very pleased with my purchase!
Published on 20 May 2013 by sjs19

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars after three tanks later
After 3 tanks later my son now gets his birthday present, Tetra needs to check they packing in side to leave a plug lose in side glass is crazy. Poor quality of goods and switch on side very hard to turn lights on and off would not buy Tetra goods again
Published on 2 Feb. 2013 by peter brooksbank


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars after three tanks later, 2 Feb. 2013
After 3 tanks later my son now gets his birthday present, Tetra needs to check they packing in side to leave a plug lose in side glass is crazy. Poor quality of goods and switch on side very hard to turn lights on and off would not buy Tetra goods again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sized tank, easy to set up and use. Fish are happy and look great too! Very pleased with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant starter aquarium, 26 Feb. 2013
By 
J. S. Morgan "johnmorgan747" (44, RH1 2JN,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everyone remarks on my lovely new aquarium. It makes a good home for up to three fish and makes a talking point for everyone who visits me. It was amazing value for money, and I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality fish tank, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We had to get this fish tank as an additional for off springs. It's easy to set up and maintain. The top is attached to the tank. Opens easily and stays open safely when cleaning the tank.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This tank was sent to replace the smaller bow front one., 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra AquaArt Fish Tank, 60 Litre (Misc.)
The bow fronted tank was returned to you for credit, and the 60ltr. was delivered instead and I am quite happy with it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra AquaArt Fish Tank, 60 Litre (Misc.)
very good buy looks good and i think good price would buy this again if i need more and was fast getting it loveing the filter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for basic cold water set up, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The filter is okay, needs really changing every two weeks.Nice tank for a basic old water set up.Comes with a nice starter care kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad but not great, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra AquaArt Fish Tank, 60 Litre (Misc.)
filter and heater not great does what it supposed to, could have got the same size of tank locally for 10 quid more and got better equipment, not to mention i had to get 2 delivered as the first one arrived in 100 pieces, so dont be in a hurry for it tho for the extra 3 quid postage for express delivery was really worth it, i had 2 tanks delivered and 1 taken away in 3 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad service, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra AquaArt Fish Tank, 60 Litre (Misc.)
I had to order this item twice as the first one was smashed.It had not been packaged at all just sent in original box with no padding..The second one was the same,so I gave up and cancelled the order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra AquaArt Fish Tank, 60 Litre (Misc.)
I am very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tetra AquaArt Fish Tank, 60 Litre
£119.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews