Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this hat really fits
I wanted a hat that was a little more dignified than the usual pull on wooly hat and this one is it! Very comfortable and stylish
Published 24 months ago by roma

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hat crushed
Hat arrived when expected,
Condition was un wearable,
Hat arrived in a plastic bag crushed flat,
Marks on crown section so unable to wear even after being allowed to air over night.
Waist of monies & time , poor quality would not buy again
Published 21 months ago by helena


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hat crushed, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hat arrived when expected,
Condition was un wearable,
Hat arrived in a plastic bag crushed flat,
Marks on crown section so unable to wear even after being allowed to air over night.
Waist of monies & time , poor quality would not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this hat really fits, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a hat that was a little more dignified than the usual pull on wooly hat and this one is it! Very comfortable and stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, 1 April 2014
By 
Mrs. D. Fox (Southend-On-Sea, Essex,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this hat so I could steampunk it. It is really comfy and would also be great to wear out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fit, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shape, rather too floppy for my liking but very large, falls over my eyes so unlikely to wear it without something fixed inside to make it fit. It is therefore unlikely that I will ever wear it.
PS my head is not particularly small!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Colour definitely NOT cream, 15 April 2013
By 
Ann M. Burley (Middle East) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The hat is a lovely shape, but I really wanted cream to match an outfit. This is most certainly not cream but grey. The vendor should change the description - or at least the photo - to reflect the true colour of this hat. It does not match my outfit and therefore I will need to find something else. Not happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 12 April 2013
By 
Ms. Hazel Fisher "Hazie B" (Preston, Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a TA in a primary school, so always having theme days, I wore this to be Mary Poppins, good fit and quality. I added some extra flowers on it, looked really nice. Can use it again for other dress ups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Stone color, not true to the picture!, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two pairs: stone and black.
They are pretty generous on sizing.
I hope it will shrink a little bit when give it to the dry cleaning
Very disappointed on the STONE color - it is now "winter white" as on the picture, but it is light GRAY, it is really gray...no way to be any close to white!
I am returning it! Will save only the black one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the fab black hat!, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really pleased with this hat, it is just right for me. I may get other colours in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pia Rossini Eloise Women's Hat Navy One Size
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews