Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luxurious Gloves, 18 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these super long opera gloves along with the long opera gloves (wasn't sure which length to get so ordered both since the price was so good) for my wife on Monday, shipped on Tuesday and had them by Thursday. Wow that was quick and that too all the way from China!

Well I must say they are excellent quality leather and well made, was pleasantly surprised by this, as at this price wasn't to sure what to expect. They feel like something you would pick up from a designer store.

They fit nice and snug on her hands and come to her bicep, but are loose on the arms and I guess was to be expected as she has thin arms so small sized ladies keep this in mind. I hope they offer different cuff sizes in the future to ensure a snug fit on the arms which is what you want with opera gloves.

Overall was really pleased with Sunshine Gloves, they responded promptly to all my queries and were very good to deal with. I would highly recommend them and we will certainly be ordering more items from them.

Great service, great quality and great pricing.

Thank you Sunshine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely beautiful!!!!, 14 Oct. 2013
This review is from: WARMEN Super Long 22" Women Soft Genuine Nappa Leather Opera Gloves (Apparel)
Absolutely lovely pair of gloves! Well made lovely soft leather will look great with my capped sleeves fur shrug or brilliant with a cape or any 3 quarter length sleeved top/jacket to show them off!! So glad I bought them..I thought I had quite small hands and chanced the medium size which are perfect! Small size may have been too small ?? Ordered Sat and got them Monday evening overall very pleased with my purchase and everything else :):):)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful top quality leather gloves, silk lined - fantastic value. I couldn't find any long gloves anywhere then I put "opera gloves" into google and up these came.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Beautiful - Super Fast Delivery, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Made of soft buttery leather, these gloves are finished to the highest standard and look absolutely stunning. Arrived within 5 days of ordering, impeccably wrapped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this product, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this product, I like how it feels on my skin and it keeps my hands warm, I would buy this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and a steal at the price, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WARMEN Super Long 22" Women Soft Genuine Nappa Leather Opera Gloves (Apparel)
I ordered both the long and the extra-long opera gloves. I am frankly astonished at their quality. The leather looks, feels and smells like that used for the most expensive kid gloves, the sewing is immaculate (they are delicately and beautifully gathered at the wrist) and the lining feels like silk although I do not think it can be. In short, they would still be a great buy at twice and a good buy at three times the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gloves fantastic lovely leather will buy more at the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastico, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WARMEN Super Long 22" Women Soft Genuine Nappa Leather Opera Gloves (Apparel)
Looks so sexy on my partner , 💄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these gloves. Fantastic buy and work lovely with my cape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews