Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great place to start for beginners.
This book is full of sound advice for beginners. Written in easy to understand segments with simple rules to follow.
Published 19 months ago by Anthony Beaumont

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Review
Looking at price action only to trade would suggest an experienced TA trader. The books are written for novices. So to exclude indicators to assist in the decision process, and suggest that all indicators are lagging indicators would suggest that the authors knowledge of indicators is rather shallow.
Published 17 months ago by Mr. G. Bu Chedid


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great place to start for beginners., 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
This book is full of sound advice for beginners. Written in easy to understand segments with simple rules to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No nonsense clear cut strat, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
A very good simple strat with all the info you need to execute it. Also good advice on money management and risk reward ratios. No pages of sales waffle and filler here, only what you need to know and how to do it.

Very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great strategy, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
very solid trading method deals with longer timeframes which is something i have been looking into so i have found this book very informative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For you to learn a trading strategy, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
I know this information is on web sites, but I like a quick read with all the information in one place.
(basically because I find with all the web sites out there I just end up being confused).
This book explains a simple to use strategy which will make you money it
will be part of my trading approach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple Strategy, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
This is a very simple strategy that works. You do, however need to be patient which is KEY in Forex. However, once you learn the system, then you will be rewarded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get it !!!, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
Very concise and straightforward and written in plain English I will be buying the others, highly recommended and would recommend to others at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Concise and clear, great for beginners or for a refresh, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
Bought this having not even looked at a chart for over a year. Have learnt a lot of basics previously from a full time trader but want to reinforce my knowledge to make sure I fully understand price action before I start trading again. Previously was using various strategies with too many indicators - just want to understand price action and make decisions more or less on that alone. This book was great for what I wanted and I will definitely be buying the others. Spelling and grammar errors normally annoy me, but this isn't a novel, it's about getting relevant information across. There are not that many anyway and it didn't stop me understanding anything. Yes, on a Kindle the diagrams are a bit small and you don't have the colour, but at the end of the book it says you can send for the PDF anyway to print out so I don't see it as an issue. Would recommend for beginners and as a back-to-basics refresher for the more advanced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Forex Strategy At A Great Price, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
A very good book for beginners with a decent strategy that looks good. Well written, easy to understand and not drawn out this is a must for all people who wish to learn about Forex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Review, 8 April 2013
By 
Mr. G. Bu Chedid (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
Looking at price action only to trade would suggest an experienced TA trader. The books are written for novices. So to exclude indicators to assist in the decision process, and suggest that all indicators are lagging indicators would suggest that the authors knowledge of indicators is rather shallow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Mr.Damir, 27 Mar 2013
By 
This review is from: 50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy (Kindle Edition)
I bought all of mr Damir's book after reading this book. I was looking for trading forex in price action and this man is really wonderful in explaining the strategy. He is traight to the point without blank pages about forex basic information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy
50 Pips A Day Forex Strategy by Laurentiu Damir
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews