Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coffee in seconds
Had thought about buying one of these for a while and glad I did the coffee is great n the right temperature to drink, if your a serious coffee lover you might be better off with a machine you can choose your own blend of coffee, but this is great for costa/Starbucks lovers, though for me the cup size is a bit small, but having tried most of the pods I am impressed with...
Published 15 months ago by Mike

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The coffee not hot enough !
Hello ...
I wrote this review after 3 weeks of using this machine .
The biggest disadvantage is the heat of the drink .
It's hot but not enough , the problem is not with my machine , because I used my friend's machine .
The second one is the price of the capsules .
Published 6 months ago by mohammed


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coffee in seconds, 2 April 2013
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
Had thought about buying one of these for a while and glad I did the coffee is great n the right temperature to drink, if your a serious coffee lover you might be better off with a machine you can choose your own blend of coffee, but this is great for costa/Starbucks lovers, though for me the cup size is a bit small, but having tried most of the pods I am impressed with the quality and ease of making coffees, hot chocolates and even iced tea. In short a good coffee machine for the whole family but might not be ideal for serious coffee lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coffee pod machine, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
What a great little machine, so easy to use, no mess using the pods. so many different pods to choice from. Its looks great in my kitchen as all of my appliancies are red. Would recoomend. Great price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 15 April 2013
By 
Damien Fry "Damien" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
If you like your coffee or latte or espresso you'll like this. The pods aren't cheap, but when you compare it to buying proper coffee/latte/espresso at a shop it isn't so bad. Also, the convenience of making it in your own house is brilliant! The caramel lattes are yummy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
Wanted a good coffee machine that made good coffee without too much fuss. Love this machine, coffee shop quality coffee and plenty of variety to choose from. Machine is easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
This product is lovely and easy to use. loved by all the family. was a bit disappointed with the colour as I thought it would be a brighter shade of red hence the reason for ordering to go with kitchen, but colour was much darker than picture description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
this machine is a god send, quick and easy coffee perfect for being short on time.

No complaints, Delivered safe and quick.

Product matches description

will recommend to others

100% satisfaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOOOW, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
WOOOW i really like and i am very happy with it thanks a real lot i want another 1 to give it as a present to my my as she loves it's coffee !!! 100 % satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Treat yourself, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a replacement for an original Dolce Gusto which has now been taken to the office as I missed my coffee at work. This unit has a dial system that you can adjust for the amount of milk / coffee that you prefer. It also shuts off poring after the required amount is in the cup - which is handier than the old one as I used to walk away and have a very watery drink! The only thing with this system is that if you like a mug of coffee remember to up the dial or you'll end up with half a mug
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The coffee not hot enough !, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
Hello ...
I wrote this review after 3 weeks of using this machine .
The biggest disadvantage is the heat of the drink .
It's hot but not enough , the problem is not with my machine , because I used my friend's machine .
The second one is the price of the capsules .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Machine, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Play and Select by De'Longhi EDG626.R Coffee Machine, 1.5 Litre, Lipstick Red (Kitchen & Home)
Just recently purchased my Dolce Gusto Melody 3 nice and easy to use but drinks i have made mocha and latte are only warm in temperature and we like our coffee hot. Can anyone tell me how to get the water temperature hotter or is this normal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews