Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT
for a really good quality skater dress, its such good value for money! came in great packaging and everything was how it was advertised
Published on 5 Dec. 2012 by chandanee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks better on the picture...
It's a nice dress, however the sizes are way smaller than thought, the 12-14 seemed more like a 10! it didn't come with a belt also. I think it's good but just don't buy it if you're expecting what the description says haha
Published 20 months ago by Lulu


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for a really good quality skater dress, its such good value for money! came in great packaging and everything was how it was advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and adorable dress, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this dress a while back, and really like it. The liner fabric is super soft and stretchy and the dress is comfortable, fits well and looks super cute. The dress I received was exactly as pictured. It is rather short, so beware of that, and like others have said - don't expect much from the belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Lace Dress, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love the colour, bright and deep red. Might buy another one. very comfortable and knee length, just as hoped for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little dress., 25 Jun. 2014
Bought the black dress. Nice length (not too short) and nice shape too. Comfortable and pretty. I enjoy wearing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great dress, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this dress, it is well worth the money but i thought it could do with being a couple of inches longer -still great though and i amy even buy another in a different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely dress, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful dress, i wear it without belt though as i dont suit belts. But overall pretty dress a little short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter as a present so not seen on yet but it looks great, good length, to knee and Fab price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not Happy, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered 2 of these dresses just different sizes and when they turned up they were 2 different colours and 2 different makes. Am not happy with this product at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wrong order, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am highly disappointed with this order,i ordered for the dress on this picture,but what you send is entirely different,i cant never ever recommend you or buy from you again.
because i am far,i could have returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
recommended, good fit and size, slightly shorter than expected but can work with it. very nice dress and material :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOMENS BELTED LACE SKATER DRESS SIZE 8 10 12 14 (MTC)
£4.19 - £11.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews