Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the water out
The multiple ridges work really well - I've not had a leak yet and have been using them for over a month. Easy to clean as well, though don't drop them as they are hard to find!
Published 5 months ago by daveo

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars can become detached and stuck in your ear
can become detached and stuck in your ear can become detached and stuck in your ear better to buy large size
Published 6 months ago by ldixon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Sony Walkman Swimming MP3 players, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xcessor Triple Flange Conical Replacement Silicone Earbuds 4 Pairs (Set of 8 Pieces). Compatible With Most In Ear Headphone Brands. Size: LARGE. Transparent (Electronics)
Great replacement for the ok ones supplied with the Sony player. I recommend you purchase the Large and Smalll ones to get the right fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the water out, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xcessor Triple Flange Conical Replacement Silicone Earbuds 4 Pairs (Set of 8 Pieces). Compatible With Most In Ear Headphone Brands. Size: LARGE. Transparent (Electronics)
The multiple ridges work really well - I've not had a leak yet and have been using them for over a month. Easy to clean as well, though don't drop them as they are hard to find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars can become detached and stuck in your ear, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xcessor Triple Flange Conical Replacement Silicone Earbuds 4 Pairs (Set of 8 Pieces). Compatible With Most In Ear Headphone Brands. Size: LARGE. Transparent (Electronics)
can become detached and stuck in your ear can become detached and stuck in your ear better to buy large size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Stated as large size but were smaller than the ones that were being replaced, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xcessor Triple Flange Conical Replacement Silicone Earbuds 4 Pairs (Set of 8 Pieces). Compatible With Most In Ear Headphone Brands. Size: LARGE. Transparent (Electronics)
Purchased to replace the earbuds that came with the Sony swim Walkman as I was experiencing the loss of sound as the earbuds came out while doing laps. Assuming it was the earbud being too small as opposed to the speed that I was swimming (cos I'm not THAT good) these were purchased as a 'large' bud. They fit on to the Walkman perfectly but were only longer and not wider at all so couldn't even to get them to stay on for 5 seconds sitting in the living room. 4 pairs instantly Consigned to the rubbish therefore and off to purchase some memory foam headphones in the hope they will fit better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xcessor Triple Flange Conical Replacement Silicone Earbuds 4 Pairs (Set of 8 Pieces). Compatible With Most In Ear Headphone Brands. Size: LARGE. Transparent (Electronics)
The form is pretty to thin that they don't fit and support earphone well in my year.
Also, I bought this for my Klipsch X10 and the whole of the tip is too big that they comes of really easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xcessor Triple Flange Conical Replacement Silicone Earbuds 4 Pairs (Set of 8 Pieces). Compatible With Most In Ear Headphone Brands. Size: LARGE. Transparent (Electronics)
Finally I get to use my expensive headphones properly , these fittings should come as standard. Fitted very well and have plenty of spares.Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 2 Nov 2013
By 
Sean C. (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xcessor Triple Flange Conical Replacement Silicone Earbuds 4 Pairs (Set of 8 Pieces). Compatible With Most In Ear Headphone Brands. Size: LARGE. Transparent (Electronics)
Don't be fooled by the low price here as these buds are high quality. I actually find them to be better than the Shure original's as they are less prone to slip back out after insertion. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews