Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cup
This cup is everything I needed it to be for my 1 year old daughter. The handles are great and she lives hding it herself. No water comes out when she tips it upside down. Brilliant all round
Published 22 months ago by Dazlaz

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong beaker
Ordered this one as it specifically said "boys beaker" and it turned up the bright pink girls version! I attempted to resolve this with the seller and they were rather rude. Would have returned for a refund but this would have cost as much as just buying a new healer.

Much better off going to boots to buy a beaker. Rude seller bad customer service.
Published 13 months ago by bBenson86


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong beaker, 6 Nov 2013
Ordered this one as it specifically said "boys beaker" and it turned up the bright pink girls version! I attempted to resolve this with the seller and they were rather rude. Would have returned for a refund but this would have cost as much as just buying a new healer.

Much better off going to boots to buy a beaker. Rude seller bad customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Spout is hard not soft, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall the cup is good, however the summary description is wrong. It says "soft and flexible spout" when infact it is a hard spout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cup, 23 Feb 2013
This cup is everything I needed it to be for my 1 year old daughter. The handles are great and she lives hding it herself. No water comes out when she tips it upside down. Brilliant all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product just that my daughter has not taken to the teet of this sippy cup as she has with other branded sippy cups. Still would recommend as well made and a good product, just not for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works as expected, doesn't leak or spill and has a good flow in the nipple.
Good construction, materials and finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not non spill, 4 May 2013
By 
Vimal Solanki - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very happy with this product as it is not non spill and also not very easy to close as it could spill everywhere. Also the lid would hit the baby in the face. Could have had a better design, ended up buying a tommie tippy cup which was much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is perfect for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips AVENT Spout Cup (340 ml, Blue) (Baby Product)
i have tried many cups with my twins and these are by far the best iv had. my twins love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried different brands but this one is the best. My daughter is 7 months now and she easily can use it by herself. Doesn't leak like other cups on the market. It's easy to clean and looks really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spout cup, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter bought this cup for her daughter its perfect for her, she drinks out of it really well,lovely first cup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Philips AVENT Spout Cup (340 ml, Blue)
£4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews