Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars27
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
In short, with the union flag design on my stick, this grip really does stand out well and looks amazing. BUT, as well as providing better grip, it is an absolute pain in the backside. The stitching is easily ripped by tape fastening it to the stick, and when trying to align an equal amount of red and white grip along the stick, the distance ends up being too short between overlapping and the grip slides off. Maybe i'm being picky, but i would really recommend sticking to a standard one colour chamois grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Excellent grip, especially when moistened. Played 3 games with it and it is very comfortable to hold and use. Good spend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to use and feels good. I would happily recommend this to anyone asking for a grip tape.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
I got my package today. The colour is so so so much darker than it is in the picture. If I was like the picture I would give it 5 stars but it's darker and doesn't give the right representation of the actual colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Arrive in timely fashion - looks good, seems to afford good grip thus far, although the feel of the stitching between yellow/red pieces takes a bit of getting used to - time will tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Product arrived on time, however, the stitching between the colours was loose to the point that as soon as I started to wrap it around my stick, bits started to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Stopped hands slipping in wet conditions, lasted well and retained its soft feel. Colour not faded or ran, Easy to apply and remove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Nice grip, good feel,nice coulor, can't really fault this as I have used it a lot, if attached right it feels really nice to hold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Good Quality just a shame the Colour shown in the picture is nothing like what you get - more of a lime green then what is shown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
very good for what I needed them for.
very quick to send out.Most definitely would buy again well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)