Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Picky P, 28 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
What a superb toy - learn colours, shape recognition (wheel outlines on baseboard help them place right wheel size on pegs)and brilliant action component to toys being able to use knob and make all wheels turn. (Even physics - about gearing!!!) Really great toy and well made, colourful quality presentation. The only thing which would have made is truly superb - if the baseboard was slightly larger and the cogs went into a picture surround to create an overall picture context rather than just cogs (e.g. each cog becomes the centre of flower). Fab - keep it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
Bought this for child minded children and can see it being really well used. Is great for pre-schoolers to observe and experience working cogs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great set, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
Bought for a nephew loves it good construction and a quality product highly recommended so buy nuts and buy it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
Very pleased with this item. It very well made, colourful and my grandson loves it and the price was outstanding!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's fantastic!! My son is two and a half ..., 21 July 2014
By 
Ms. C. A. Francis (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
I don't normally review items I've bought, but felt I had to make an exception for this toy. It's fantastic!! My son is two and a half and loves all things mechanical. This toy is perfect for him. He loves putting the gears down in different places and turning them with his fingers. He's a little too young to understand how to put them all together and turn them with the knob, but he's getting there. The only thing I would say is that it can be a little stuff turning all the gears with the knob, but after a few revolutions you don't notice the stiffness any more. Not a problem for an older child, but my two-year-old found it frustrating. All together though, a marvellous well-made toy for mechanically-minded little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
Great puzzle, although, one of the pieces has 2chips on the paint, but it is loved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The gift was well packaged and the quality of the toy was excellent. It is providing my granddaughter with hours of ..., 6 July 2014
By 
julia ioannou (Aliartos, Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
This arrived promptly. The gift was well packaged and the quality of the toy was excellent. It is providing my granddaughter with hours of instructive pleasure. I would thoroughly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent all rpubd, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
Lovely! My 2yo boy loves anything with wheels so this was the perfect puzzle for him. He loves taking them off and putting back on, swapping the pieces and spinning them around! Really nice colours and patterns too! As good as I had hoped!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant learning tool toy, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
This is fantastic helps children learn , have fun and is addictive, I love it and so do the little ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 May 2014
By 
Mary (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viga Wooden Spinning Gears & Cogs Puzzle #59854 (Toy)
This is just a bit different from some puzzles and my grandchildren love fitting all the gears together and then spinning them around. Beautifully colourful and really well made too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews