Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The little book you NEVER want to be without
Beautiful to hold and exquisite to look at, with gold edging and softly padded cover.
I bought this for a friend, who loves it so much she brings it with her when we meet to show me a particular devotion that has inspired her.

You will NOT ever regret buying Faith's Checkbook to keep in your handbag or give as a gift for someone special.
Published on 1 Nov 2011 by Joan Sadler

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Very helpful and inspiring.
Published 5 months ago by mavis ogilvie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brillient, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (Kindle Edition)
The daily readings are wonderfully encouraging and not too long. Having the book on my mobile phone is very useful and gives me the freedom to read when I like and need the refreshment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The word is revelant today to those who have and ear to hear., 29 Jun 2013
By 
A. Swann - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4) (Kindle Edition)
A dynamic preacher with the gift of words. Bible verses interpreted into plain speech that we all might hear and use wisely in our daily lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars faiths checkbook, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4) (Kindle Edition)
This is a excellent daily reading book, Spurgeon is always a inspiration, and this book is lovely for a daily study
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for every Christian believer, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4) (Kindle Edition)
A great daily reading. Very easy reading and very inspirational, especially for those of us who find it hard to understand the bible messages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4) (Kindle Edition)
Wonderful spiritual truths written in the language of yesteryear which somehow is very touching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 14 Nov 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (YORK, NORTH YORKS, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4) (Kindle Edition)
it is a reminder of what is needed to fulfil your potential as a Christian
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A definite help., 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4) (Kindle Edition)
I seldom use a devotional, but this one is full of sound advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little bit of wisdom which is required every morning!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
By 
Dr. N. WOODRUFF (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4) (Kindle Edition)
Speaks for itself check out your faith
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4) (Kindle Edition)
great book great value, thanks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Faith's Checkbook (C. H. Spurgeon Collection 4)
£0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews