Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the dogs
this was great value and quality my daughter loved the pjs, the only problem was they was ment to be an xmas pressie but couldnt wait.
Published 21 months ago by calders

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Price
I am not happy with this Comnpany. I put two pairs into my wish list and to be told the next day that they were no longer availalbe and gone up by 2.00.

Its funny that they were not available and yet I could have ordered them once the price had gone up.

Disgusted customer.......................
Published 8 months ago by susan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the dogs, 14 Oct 2012
this was great value and quality my daughter loved the pjs, the only problem was they was ment to be an xmas pressie but couldnt wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Pyjamas, 11 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are a fan of Monster High these are a nice little accessory. A nice bright pink top with the logo on! comfy PJ's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monster high pyjamas, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely pyjamas. Good quality material. A must for any Monster High fan. Not seen these in the shops so my daughter was over the moon with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
gorgeous clothes brilliant quality and brilliant fitting as always i have bought from this seller previously and the clothes are always amazing as is the delivery these came within 2days of odering best seller on amazon couldnt reccomend enough!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MH pjs, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter, who loves all things MH, loves these PJs. They are comfortable and came very quickly when ordered. Really pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PJs to rave about, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for the price. Would have happily paid double for this quality.
Don't lose sleep worrying about whether to buy these. Just do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars monster high pjs, 19 Aug 2013
Lovely quality wash well fit nicely would recommend make perfect gift my daughter was very impressed with them and told their friends about them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality!, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are exactly like the advertisement and wash lovely. My daughter has never'got them off and she is really rough & tumble and they don't show any ware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 6 year olds birthday, she is a little on the small side but these pjs fit her perfectly! She loves them! She is a huge monster high fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High PJ's, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my sister's daughter as a birthday gift. She absolutely loves them. They arrived well on time and she was very happy with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews