Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Best present ever bought, has been ridden every day by both the 2 yr old (for whom it was bought) and his 7 yr old brother (yes 7) and they fight over having goes and even ride it together. As grim weather it has mainly been ridden inside but also manages on grass. Really recommend it!
Published on 28 Mar. 2013 by Emma Southworth

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This was received in poor condition and badly packaged
This was received in poor condition and badly packaged. Clear tatty sellotape across the rather battered box
Saddle was already assembled..the handlebar connection was rusty. It appears to have been returned previously. We have cleaned it up and assembled ready for recipient who visits today..What would have been a lovely item was tarnished by the state it was...
Published 8 months ago by chris.a


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Best present ever bought, has been ridden every day by both the 2 yr old (for whom it was bought) and his 7 yr old brother (yes 7) and they fight over having goes and even ride it together. As grim weather it has mainly been ridden inside but also manages on grass. Really recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
A timeless well designed, well constructed, very sturdy Galt CLASSIC that will go through several generations. Easy to put handle bars on because so well designed; fast delivery. Will be much loved by many!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 30 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Brilliant sturdy little trike. Our three year old loves it and hasn't been off it since his birthday. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic trike!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Bought this for my son's second birthday because of the sturdy frame and rubbery tyres and he loves it. Was concerned it might be too big but it was perfect for average size 2 year old. He pushed himself along at first and after a month and a half is already starting to pedal! He's so proud of himself and so cute on his shiny red trike! I am hoping it should last a while and possibly do any other children we have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rock-solid trike!, 13 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
I was asked to get this for a child's birthday. It's easy to assemble, once you realise that the 'missing part' that holds it all together is taped inside the lid of the box! The little boy who will be getting this is just growing out of his toddle truck, so the tricycle is the next step for him. It's a rock-solid thing, and I'm glad I was specifically asked to buy this, or I might have ended up getting something less good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for big kids as well, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Bought for my daughter who's 2 but my son who's 6 uses it as we'll. they both love this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday trike, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
once the trike arrived it was very easy to assemble, and went down a storm with our grandaughter for her 2nd birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful tricycle, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
wonderful tricycle. Very sturdy and well build. We brought two for our twins and they have used them every day, inside and outside. they are quite pricey, but i think they will last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bike, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Bought this trike for our 2.5 year old. He absolutely loves it. It's sturdy so we've not had an topples over when he goes racing round corners. Pedals easy to use - not stiff like other trikes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
easy to assemble and well made - the 2 year old still can't reach the pedals so the challenge is just right and the learning more fun.
This bike is great as a first sturdy real bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Galt By Winther Tricycle
£69.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews