Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Best present ever bought, has been ridden every day by both the 2 yr old (for whom it was bought) and his 7 yr old brother (yes 7) and they fight over having goes and even ride it together. As grim weather it has mainly been ridden inside but also manages on grass. Really recommend it!
Published 19 months ago by Emma Southworth

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This was received in poor condition and badly packaged
This was received in poor condition and badly packaged. Clear tatty sellotape across the rather battered box
Saddle was already assembled..the handlebar connection was rusty. It appears to have been returned previously. We have cleaned it up and assembled ready for recipient who visits today..What would have been a lovely item was tarnished by the state it was...
Published 4 days ago by chris.a


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Best present ever bought, has been ridden every day by both the 2 yr old (for whom it was bought) and his 7 yr old brother (yes 7) and they fight over having goes and even ride it together. As grim weather it has mainly been ridden inside but also manages on grass. Really recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
A timeless well designed, well constructed, very sturdy Galt CLASSIC that will go through several generations. Easy to put handle bars on because so well designed; fast delivery. Will be much loved by many!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 30 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Brilliant sturdy little trike. Our three year old loves it and hasn't been off it since his birthday. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for big kids as well, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Bought for my daughter who's 2 but my son who's 6 uses it as we'll. they both love this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic tricycle., 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Bought this sturdy tricycle for my sons third birthday. As soon as he tore the wrapping off it he leapt on it and started trying to pedal. He is a tall lad but the height is adjustable so no worries. Went to the park and he bazzed around on it , never coming off and looked to be enjoying himself than some of the other children on bikes ! It's just so easy to manoeuvre and easy to pick up speed even on grassy areas due to having three wheels. Even his sisters 5 and 7 had to have a go. Love it and well worth the money for such a high quality tricycle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This was received in poor condition and badly packaged, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
This was received in poor condition and badly packaged. Clear tatty sellotape across the rather battered box
Saddle was already assembled..the handlebar connection was rusty. It appears to have been returned previously. We have cleaned it up and assembled ready for recipient who visits today..What would have been a lovely item was tarnished by the state it was received in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 5 July 2014
By 
Diane M. Laroche (Berlin, NH) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
My two and a half year old granddaughter loves this tricycle--she has't got the pedaling down pat yet, but enjoys moving it along with her feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
the perfect bike!!!!!!!!would highly recommend to anyone, great quality for my 2 year old, she is still pushing it around but will last years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bike, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Bought this trike for our 2.5 year old. He absolutely loves it. It's sturdy so we've not had an topples over when he goes racing round corners. Pedals easy to use - not stiff like other trikes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic trike!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt By Winther Tricycle (Toy)
Bought this for my son's second birthday because of the sturdy frame and rubbery tyres and he loves it. Was concerned it might be too big but it was perfect for average size 2 year old. He pushed himself along at first and after a month and a half is already starting to pedal! He's so proud of himself and so cute on his shiny red trike! I am hoping it should last a while and possibly do any other children we have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Galt By Winther Tricycle
Galt By Winther Tricycle by Galt America
£65.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews