Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!
Loved it so much, I just had to buy another one. Great value for money. So thick and comfy, for this cold weather. Plus fits really well and the colour doesn't fade when washed.

I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Published 4 months ago by Lou

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars top
i found this top very small on size it was surpose to be xl but was only about a size 12
Published 13 months ago by janet jacobs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars top, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i found this top very small on size it was surpose to be xl but was only about a size 12
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Womens Ladies Plain Zip Through Hooded Top Sweatshirt Pull String Hoodie Jacket XS S M L XL
Seemed to be good quality and well made. Unfortunately I do not agree with the sizing. I ordered a XL but even someone who is a 12 wasn't able to do up the zip. Maybe this particular top had wrong label but it most definitely was too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this in a larger size than what i normally am to make sure it would fit, but it didnt so it got donated as a gift instead, if your intending on buying this item i suggest you buy it two sizes bigger than what you normally are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size, 26 Jan 2013
By 
S. Ross "Shoshannah" (Ashford,Kent. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was too tight with far too long sleeves. So I realised that a larger size would not be suitable either. I returned the article, with no problems, and a prompt refund. So although the garment wasn't suitable, the service was 5*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No refund, 5 Mar 2014
There was nothing wrong with the jumper apart from it being small for the size it was ment to be but when I sent it back for a refund I never received one and that was a month and a half ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars hoodie, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sizing isnt very good, im a 16 so ordered a 18/20 and it was too small. good quality though, order a big big one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would definitely recommend this product. The sweatshirt keeps me really warm in the cold. Its really nice and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this product. I didn't expect it to be such good quality for the price, but it is great. Great color and quality, will most likely buy another in a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it so much, I just had to buy another one. Great value for money. So thick and comfy, for this cold weather. Plus fits really well and the colour doesn't fade when washed.

I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super hoodie, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really promptly and looks fab. The quality is excellent and the colour perfect. My daughter is delighted, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3948cc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews