Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I would definitely recommend this product. The sweatshirt keeps me really warm in the cold. Its really nice and soft.
Published 10 months ago by Zebz

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars top
i found this top very small on size it was surpose to be xl but was only about a size 12
Published 22 months ago by janet jacobs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars fair, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product quality is not as good but in this price is fair and you can get it with any problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good value, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this top for my teenage daughter. Washes and fits very well,.Colour has kept well and doesn't run. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a very smart looking fleece., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
at a good price too.would recommend,just to say it's more for the slimmer person.my partner has a bit of a belly and does look a bit tight.never the less good quality and she aint parting with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No problems encountered. Arrived on time. 'Does what it says on the tin'. Good value for money. Would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars description and sizing wrong !!, 3 Dec 2014
It comes up very small I'm a size 6-8 I can't even zip it up (size 8) also it stated it had a fleece lining it doesn't it's a very thin jacket I'd also say it's not a very good colour match. Would not recommend! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This is well made and looks good, but after ordering a large, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is well made and looks good, but after ordering a large, which said it was about a size 16-18, it barely zipped up on a size 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No refund, 5 Mar 2014
There was nothing wrong with the jumper apart from it being small for the size it was ment to be but when I sent it back for a refund I never received one and that was a month and a half ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 Aug 2014
very nice top looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Womens Ladies Plain Zip Through Hooded Top Sweatshirt, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
New Womens Ladies Plain Zip Through Hooded Top Sweatshirt

The colour is absolutely gorgeous. The sweatshirt feels really cosy and it kept me warm on two occasions when I wore it. I have a few sweatshirts but I really love this one. It fits very well and I am very very pleased I purchased this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love how soft it is 👌
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews