Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars80
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2014
My grandson takes his pirate ship and figures everywhere, he loves it.
Keeps him happily occupied for hours.
Great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
It's fun. The water is a fun feature. Yeah buy it. If the child like jake and the never land anyway of course they will like this!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
very robust, (has been thrown around and not broken). My 2 year old loves it and has great fun pushing hook through the trap door.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My 3 year old Daughter loves this ship its the best thing she got for christmas as she plays with it all the time, it came already assembled which was brilliant on Christmas day she could just play with it without waiting for it to be put together, it's sturdy and not too big just a good size really, the only fault i can find with it, is the cannon doesn't stay on and falls of all the time, when the cannons shoot out they go a decent distance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
As the ship's size, the "Jolly Roger" supposed to be a frigate, by far larger than "Jake's Sloop".
This ship is almost the half size of "Jake's Sloop"... But this isn't the reason for the 3-star; at wheel's position (Captain Hook's place, to navigating the ship) there is a hatch (trap-door) and the "lock" mechanism is poor, so the hatch ALWAYS stays opened! I had to use wire to shield it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
My son and his friends love playing with this... made really well too so it's fine for rough boys play
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
For a plastic toy, this is well made, with more robust plastic than is often used. My 3-year old nephew loved it (esp the cannon). The only criticism is if you want to buy extra figures, they're quiet expensive compared with the boat (with one figure), but is can be used other figures so that isn't a real issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
My little boy loves this toy as he likes Jake and already has Bucky. The only thing i have an issue with is the trapdoor is not very good, it only just clips into place and takes very little pressure to open and is fiddly for a little toddler to fasten so he is constantly having to ask someone to close it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
My grand-daughter loves it, We call it the baddie boat. Lots of play features and uses it alongside the submarine and figures she has. It is strong and has rollers on the base to wheel along the floor, also the cannon and the ' walk then plank' feature has given us and her lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Gift for my nephew who eventually, after putting his new Buzz toy down, loved it, I also bought the additional figurines which he loved too. The only problem is the trapdoor at the back of the boat didn't stay closed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)