Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


98 of 107 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This game is really great and i got so much out of it. If you're in a dilemma on what game to choose, choose this one!
Published 19 months ago by TheGamingSandvich

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
It's ok quite fun to play but their are some falts first it is nothing like the dark knight rises at all I am wondering if they even saw it is that bad and the grafix are rubbish so that's pretty bad but it is quite fun
Published 1 month ago by bobajay132


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 April 2013
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Absolutely great fun. Loved the film and this game didn't disappoint. Good price and worth a shot. I recommend this to all game players who like a bit of action
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


129 of 151 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle tablet version), 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
How can you go wrong with Batman?
Superb graphics, sound &U very smooth play & not over easy - i like it.
Recommended for anyone who likes great graphics or super heroes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This game uses amazing graphics and super game play. So realistic.. can't believe that I got it for 59p. BUY IT NOW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Absolutely outstanding game in looks and playability, if a little sluggish at times.

Very easy to pick up and play, the tutorial guides you through the basic mechanics and then leaves you to your own thing. When needed it'll kick back in, not in an intrusive way, more like "do it like this it'll be easier"

If you've ever played Arkham city or Arkham asylum on console you'll pick this up straight away. As in those games if you feel like exploring you'll be rewarded in various ways.

Well worth the £4:99 price tag and a must buy for any fan of the console games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty damn good, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
i think this game is brilliant and is great value for 99p. definately buy it. and it is open . world/ free roam so its amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I saw the film and as I bought a kindle fire I thought I would buy the game and enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This game is the best batman game in kindle fire HD also I recommend getting the amazing spiderman well done gameloft the best games are finally here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Great fun to play with good graphics.
Set out well with a number of hints, become totally engrossed in the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best 99p ever spent., 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Brilliant game. Just the right balance of easy to follow but some bits are quite difficult. Only stop playing when the battery on my kindle runs out. Very addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Rises (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
this is a really good game for me and its one of the best game on the Kindle fire I would recommend to buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews