Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rocky mountain angel
this book was excellant another great read i just need more of them the story in all the rocky mountain books have been brill i didnt want to put it down.x
Published 16 months ago by trudie

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gabe?
Six pack ranch means 6brothers? Blake Matt Dan Travis Joel and Jesse.Who is Gabe? Reading bk1 but wanted to ask. More description in the sex please! All in the details.
Published 15 months ago by RoseLovesRomance


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rocky mountain angel, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Angel (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
this book was excellant another great read i just need more of them the story in all the rocky mountain books have been brill i didnt want to put it down.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a hero!, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Angel (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Oh how i enoyed reading this, couldnt bring myself to put this book down - every girl needs a Gabe in her life! The story centres on Allison And Gabe, friends through their younger years that have kept in touch despite Allison moving away to pursue a career. Gabe moved on for a time following a tragic family loss, but returned to work on his family's ranch.
Allison enlists Gabe's help in pulling off the rather intricate scam to cover up her real reasons for returning to her home town. Add in a Gabes bitter nasty father, a box of kittens and their slow burning desire and this books got it all. This is my favourite book of the series, read it, you wont regret it - if you havent read the others yet - try them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Six pack, 13 Dec 2013
By 
Ms. C. Black - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Angel (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Great book - great read - great author. Why do I have to put so many words. Drives me mad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tissues needed, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Tracy, (w Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Angel (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Tissue's at the ready ladies for this latest instalment of the Six Pack Brothers.
Emotionally this is the best book so far!
The sexual encounters are not as detailed as the previous books though.
A cousin to the six pack brothers Gabe agreeing to help old friend Alison was typical of this strong and caring cowboy.
A Real Hero. Lovely read looking forward to more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best so far, 30 Jan 2013
By 
R Moon "scarlet moon" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Angel (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
I've read all in the series so far and I have to say Gabe is my favourite Coleman he's a much more complex person to me but it is hard to put the others in order as I enjoyed them all. They're books to escape into for a few hours curled up on the sofa. Looking forward for the next one and the rest of the planned series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Rocky Mountain Cowboy, 8 Dec 2012
By 
Careyjo (Rutland, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Angel (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Vivian has done it again, I adored Gabe! I've read and loved the all previous books, and agree with other reviewers that it's better to read the books in order. This book is just as good as the others, and I can't wait for the next in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down!, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Angel (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all of the books in the series so far and have enjoyed getting to know the characters. I really thought Ms Arends would be hard pushed to write a story as emotion grabbing as Dan's story but I was wrong.

Rocky Mountain Angel is a book that slowly sucks you in and doesn't let you go until the end of the story. Gabe and Alison's romance is kind of slow to build, but seems all the more solid because of that and all the way through the story you just know they will stay together no matter what.

The twist in the story of Gabe's brother Michael is unexpected, but explains (not excuses) a lot.

My advice, read the books in order, get to know the family dynamics, you'll enjoy each story all the better for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gabe?, 11 Jan 2013
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Angel (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Six pack ranch means 6brothers? Blake Matt Dan Travis Joel and Jesse.Who is Gabe? Reading bk1 but wanted to ask. More description in the sex please! All in the details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaacccdec)

This product

Only search this product's reviews