Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money
Nice and good quality panel. I received it the day after ordering it. Please note that it only comes with a 0.75mtr cable with mc4 connectors but a 5mtr extension cable can be bought of the same seller for £10 if you need it.
Published on 29 Mar. 2013 by B. Alberink

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
At the price this is the best panel I've seen well worth the money should give years of service.
Published 7 months ago by Adrian


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 29 Mar. 2013
By 
B. Alberink (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and good quality panel. I received it the day after ordering it. Please note that it only comes with a 0.75mtr cable with mc4 connectors but a 5mtr extension cable can be bought of the same seller for £10 if you need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 13 July 2013
By 
Samantha Barker (gloucester, gloucestershire Great Britain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great value, great product, this is the second one we have had to help run our little battery bank, it was packaged really well, and easy to fit up, only down side was the + and - were marked the wrong way around but that was easy to sort out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good good, 1 Sept. 2014
Good product I have two on my mobile home charging my 2 paste battery's even in low sun light they give good charge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seem to work great for now., 1 Oct. 2014
By 
Light, well made, works brilliantly.
If I was to find a criticism it would be that there's not much cable attached to the panel. 0.75 metres which means if you're joining several in parallel, you have to stretch them a bit.
Oddly, a blunt drill bit works better to drill the screw holes as a sharp one jams in the aluminium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biard 100W Watt 12V Black White Or Silver Framed Monocrystalline Solar PV Panel MCS Approved Ideal For 12/24v Battery Charger Charging - Caravan Boat Home Camping Or Shed
Perfect, They work as stated in product information, would recommend. One of the boxes was damaged but luckily panel was OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Purchase, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At this price I was expecting a problem , but £s for watts this is brilliant , I might buy another , got it wired on the roof of my camper and its charging my batteries brilliantly , and delivery was next day , very impressed ,
quality is excellent , frame seems solid , and pre wiring was spot on , leads a little short but ok for me .
order now before they go back up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sept. 2014
Excellent product certainly performs as claimed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Biard 100W Watt 12V, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got it fast next day and it is fitted and working really well powering the lights in the dark morings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I just love it., 5 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love it....
My new SolarCell is mounted on my boat and make power to my fridge... SUPER.

Micael.... Thanks Amazon.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i chose this unit for a friend because i have already used one of these on my own boat with all the other items i have reviewed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews