Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab book, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
I love this book it set into different categories.
You have the section of January-December to fill with birthdays/anniversaries with a good amount of room for each month. You then have handy sections such as gift list ideas, Christmas card lists, what gifts people have brought you etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I must for people who like to be organised., 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
More than just a birthday, anniversary etc. reminder book. Also address, phone book and even has Xmas card list page, event panning pages and loads of other extra planning pages. Keeps my baby brain at bay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Book, 8 Oct 2013
By 
S Greenwell "Sharon Greenwell" (Shropshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
My son is moving out soon so have bought him this so he knows when everyone's birthday or anniversary is. There have been some comments that there isn't enough space for writing names but I haven't found this a problem, as all I've put is things like, "grandad", "Aunty Sue" etc. Fun little book. Will buy the address book to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Date book, 11 Oct 2013
By 
J. Mason "Wit and Wisdom" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
Does what it says on the tin really! There is plenty of space to write down all your important dates and it allows you to categorise them with a column to describe whether it is a birthday, anniversary, etc which I like because it means you don't have to just use it for birthdays. Will definitely be keeping this for many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I needed a new reminder book, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
I would have liked to had the address book section smaller so I could fit in more addresses and the revenge presents section I think is unecessary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 15 Sep 2013
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
I needed a new occasions book as my old one had been attacked by small children armed with felt tip pens! This is great. Each section begins with a funny phrase and there's loads of room for all the special dates, christmas card receivers, etc. The only thing is that I wish the address bit was a bit longer and maybe labelled at the ages so you can turn easily to the page you need. However, there is a proper, full address book available to buy, so it's not a huge deal. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks very much Bright Side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost Brilliant, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
I bought this book, essentially as a Birthday Book, for my son who is just moving into his first home, so that he would have a note of all the Family birthdays and anniversaries.

I found it a little odd that there were 45 little blank spaces given in each month, when what would be more useful would be a numbered blank space for each day of the month, so that you could write a note in on that day. I numbered each space, which is fine except for when there is more than one event on a date, then it becomes a bit squashed. I feel it would make more sense if there were the right number of spaces for each month.

Otherwise, a very cool looking book, and mostly very useful, which is why I found it to be Almost Brilliant...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Date Book, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
Bought this as a birthday present for a friend. She loved it. Used to keep all her important dates on her phone but worried she would lose all these if something happened to her phone...........now she doesn't have to worry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 31 Mar 2014
By 
Mandy (Hampshire, UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
Great book, love it and would recommend. My sister has now bought one on my recommendation :) super thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book (Office Product)
This book is really nice.

It's cute, does what it says on the tin, is a nice gift and good quality.

The only reason I havent given it 5 stars is as it is slightly over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bright Side When Stuff Is Date Book
£9.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews