Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2013
I chose this puzzle as there's lots of detail in it but no 'sky' or 'trees' - it was a gift for my elderly mum and she loved it. Really pleased with it. Always buy her Gibsons puzzles as the quality is excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Just finished doing this puzzle and hour ago and really enjoyed it. The puzzle is quite difficult as pieces look the same but that's what make them interesting
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
This was a lovely puzzle, it doesn't take long to complete but the vast array of crockery, tablecloths and cakes gives you a gentle challenge as some of the colours and prints are close enough to confuse!

We've loved Gibson's puzzles for a few years (since we discovered they make Thomas Kinkade puzzles) but have noticed that the quality can be patchy these days. Some puzzles have very weak "lugs" that break off, or the printed image sometimes comes apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Best jigsaw ever. A real chalenge!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Take your time, you will get there.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Very interesting - holds the attention nicely. I have enjoyed completely, and would like more unusual subjects, like shops and people or pet led scenes, old and new age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Another one that my husband enjoyed doing. Once again there was plenty of detail to keep the mind occupied, and he found it to be most enjoyable. Good quality pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Found this jigsaw interesting and a pleasure to do,Colours good as usual with Gibsons jigsaw,Once started wanted to keep going to see it finished
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I found this puzzle good. It was easy to do and would recommend it to other puzzlers.
I would recommend Gibsons puzzles to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
excellent product at very good price, with good quality pictures that are easy to follow when you are doing this jigsaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.