Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for.
Bought this to go in the Portable DAB Radio/MP3 I bought. Seems to be fine - downloaded lots of music onto it. Great!
Published 19 months ago by janet thompson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after a month
This item made my phone heat up, it seemed like it could damage my phone, after a matter of minutes the memory card formatted itself and deleted all of my photos and music
Published 8 months ago by samuel fodil


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for., 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
Bought this to go in the Portable DAB Radio/MP3 I bought. Seems to be fine - downloaded lots of music onto it. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small Price, Big Value, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
Item arrived with 48 hrs could not believe it when it dropped on my door mat! Works perfectly with my Tablet, Had a problem with the Adapter, my computer didn't seem to recognise it, but as soon as I put the micro card in a mini pen drive, it was fine. Perhaps I am not doing something quite right and have not had chance to play about with it. Once the photographs were uploaded it worked like a dream on my Tablet. The pictures are sharp and Good quality. For the price you just can't go wrong. All the reviews I have read, were very positive about this produce and I can only concur with those. I would certainly order another at the price, It is hard to believe, but 'yes' it is one of those very rare bargains, it is true - Great Product, Fantastic price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 8GB MEMORY CARD, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
8GB MICRO SDHC MEMORY CARD WITH SD ADAPTER TF HC MICROSD
A VERY GOOD PURCHASE AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy very happy with mine, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
I needed one but did not want to pay the price of branded one and with offer like this, you just cannot say NO to it. Very happy with mine, the item was dispached quickly and was with me within days.

In short: with price like this no need to look around and waist time, just buy one and you will be happy for what it can do.

Bad thing about this: There is NONE, this is from my personal point of view, it does what I want it to do so once again happy.

Recommedation: Yes I would recommend this item to anyone with three simple words "JUST BUY IT"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 May 2013
By 
tje "tom" (north wales,gbr) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
I needed to buy another sd card after my 32gig sandisk corrupted and I lost all my photos I discovered that I had no need for 32gigs it was just wasted so I decided to go for this smaller class 4 8 gig card slotted the card in my phone it recognised it straight away works great I have photos and music on here its working fine so far excellent value for money also came with an normal size sd card adapter 5 stars very pleased with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as it says, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
Does exactly what it says on the tin, excellent product all round, delivered next day. Used it for a tab and phone already, working perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after a month, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
This item made my phone heat up, it seemed like it could damage my phone, after a matter of minutes the memory card formatted itself and deleted all of my photos and music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first sd card never worked but i was sent out a new one right away, 1 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
the first card never worked . but the 2nd one worked perfect . the seller dealt with the problem promptly and i received the card the very next day . excellent product value and service .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and working micro sd memory card, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
I like the cheap price, my only negative is that the supplied SD adapter did not work but as I don't need it then not an issue. I guess because of the cheapness something's got to give. Better the adapter than the memory card. Installed in my sat nav to handle map updates, and working fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 8gb micro sdhc with sd adapter, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Team 8 GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter in Retail Packing (8GB TF)
this 8gb memoer card works great in my samsung mobile, and the data transfer rate is not to bad,
and its handy having the adapter as i can use it in my card reader on my computer,
seller was really quick in dispatching it as well, highly recommended, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews