Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
Extremely confortable to walk in despite the relatively high heel and very warm. They are made of very nice and soft leather.
Only down side is that they don' have a very good grip on rainy/slippery day. Bu they look so great that I would definitely reccoment them!

P.S. on the size side: I am size 4 and their size 4 fits me all right
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I ordered these for my wife, she is a size 5, she could not get them on for love nor money, you must have the thinest of feet to get into them, she is a dress size 12-14 so she is not the biggest of sizes, the size 5 (38) looks like a size 3 at the most, its a real shame too as she was really looking forward to them arriving, and apart from them looking like a childs size they are good looking boot.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Really lovely boots. I ordered the tan but felt they were let down by the very shiny gold buckle, which looked a bit cheap in comparison to the leather, which was good quality. So sadly I returned them. I'd also say they come up quite small - I'm a UK 2 and the 3 fitted well with thin socks underneath.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I purchased these boots and from the minute i put them on they moulded themselves to my feet and are as comfortable as a pair of slippers! They look smart for work or are nice for casual wear.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I love the colour and the style. The block heels make for good balance and the heel height makes it very versatile. I'll recommend it for any busy mum like me!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
These boots are very comfortable and the perfect fit. I am size 8 and the 8 fits perfectly and they were delivered next day. I was so pleased with the service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Unfortunately when these arrived they were much chunkier than I had imagined, so I sent them back. Nice boot though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
As expected. Very satisfied.
Why is mandatory to write such a number of characteres to say what I want? Indeed I dont like it very much. It is more dificult to give feedback, and the sellers also loose...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)