Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!
Extremely confortable to walk in despite the relatively high heel and very warm. They are made of very nice and soft leather.
Only down side is that they don' have a very good grip on rainy/slippery day. Bu they look so great that I would definitely reccoment them!

P.S. on the size side: I am size 4 and their size 4 fits me all right
Published 18 months ago by Manuela

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, but...
Really lovely boots. I ordered the tan but felt they were let down by the very shiny gold buckle, which looked a bit cheap in comparison to the leather, which was good quality. So sadly I returned them. I'd also say they come up quite small - I'm a UK 2 and the 3 fitted well with thin socks underneath.
Published 13 months ago by Ple


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moda in Pelle Women's Mornington Ankle Boots (Apparel)
Extremely confortable to walk in despite the relatively high heel and very warm. They are made of very nice and soft leather.
Only down side is that they don' have a very good grip on rainy/slippery day. Bu they look so great that I would definitely reccoment them!

P.S. on the size side: I am size 4 and their size 4 fits me all right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moda boots, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are very comfortable and the perfect fit. I am size 8 and the 8 fits perfectly and they were delivered next day. I was so pleased with the service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars classy, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the colour and the style. The block heels make for good balance and the heel height makes it very versatile. I'll recommend it for any busy mum like me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, but..., 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really lovely boots. I ordered the tan but felt they were let down by the very shiny gold buckle, which looked a bit cheap in comparison to the leather, which was good quality. So sadly I returned them. I'd also say they come up quite small - I'm a UK 2 and the 3 fitted well with thin socks underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very chunky, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately when these arrived they were much chunkier than I had imagined, so I sent them back. Nice boot though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boots like slippers!!!!, 3 Mar 2013
By 
Hannah Aitken "hannie" (Ashurst, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these boots and from the minute i put them on they moulded themselves to my feet and are as comfortable as a pair of slippers! They look smart for work or are nice for casual wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too small, 9 Feb 2013
I ordered these for my wife, she is a size 5, she could not get them on for love nor money, you must have the thinest of feet to get into them, she is a dress size 12-14 so she is not the biggest of sizes, the size 5 (38) looks like a size 3 at the most, its a real shame too as she was really looking forward to them arriving, and apart from them looking like a childs size they are good looking boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice design and well made., 11 Jun 2013
By 
Fausto Ramos Lopes (Europe, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected. Very satisfied.
Why is mandatory to write such a number of characteres to say what I want? Indeed I dont like it very much. It is more dificult to give feedback, and the sellers also loose...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews