Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
A more commercial track by redlight, which means it got the air play and popularity it deserved. Really good track nevertheless, please check out this other stuff if you're interested in listening to some more interesting stuff. I suggest "Source 16".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Love the song, speed of the download and the price was fantastic. Thank you amazon!! You offer the best music download service, and put itunes to shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Awesome track, which is great for Spinning to, which is why I downloaded it. Can recommend it - would be good to get a longer version sometime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
Redlight has absolutely smashed it again! What a tune, definitely had this on repeat and will do for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
if you like this type of music you will love this track highly rated. and the kids love it! xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
As stated a "good tune", I like it otherwise I wouldn't buy it. A+ + + + + + +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Excellent track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Tuneee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)