Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
Pink has done it again with another great song. Naughty but great. Another dance floor hit. It will be remembered.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Very easy and convenient purchasing music from Amazon - Love the way that you I can download it to my MP3 player and still have it stored in my Cloud Player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I like Pink, think she's great. She has a lot of get up and go!
This song is full of energy and attitude.
Would recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Good track, love the adult words and it is a very catchy tune, Glad I downloaded it and I listen to it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I like this song, give it a listen. It is a little sweary, much sozerty if that bothers your sensability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Another fine tune from Pink. Easy to download in MP3 format and now one of my fave tunes for at the gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Pink never disappoints me, yet again another catchy song. I just Can't wait to hear the album. I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Sooo P!nk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I don't like this song as much as I could of liked it because it it swore quite a few times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)