Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hoodie at a fab price
I bought this for my son's birthday. Wasn't sure about the colour having read the previous reviews but thought I'd give it a go. It's definitely a lime green but not too bright. It's a cool colour choice for boys and my son is very happy with it. Looks great on.
Published 14 months ago by The Vixen

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This definitely is false advertising
You have brightened this photo up too much and on the model it looks pretty long which is why I wanted it, when I got it I thought you sent the wrong clothing, it's a disgusting color and it doesn't fit at all, I was going to send it back but had not enough money for postage, I definitely don't recommend this sorry but it's completely different to what you make it look...
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by Callum Nox


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great hoodie at a fab price, 9 Feb. 2014
By 
The Vixen (West Yorks UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son's birthday. Wasn't sure about the colour having read the previous reviews but thought I'd give it a go. It's definitely a lime green but not too bright. It's a cool colour choice for boys and my son is very happy with it. Looks great on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this in a large and its spot on, not to tight not to baggy all the things I what in a hoodie.... what more can I say. Oh and the colour (Dark Citron) is just like the picture! Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son who is 13 as I found the children's version too short in the arms.
It arrived quickly and was actually less than half the price of the child's version that I had found in another branded catalogue!
The quality is excellent and my son is delighted with it. I am too, since I can spot him a mile off in this colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 18 Dec. 2013
By 
DL Eachus (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very impressed with this excellent quality item, which is what I would expect from this brand. Colour exactly as pictured and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This definitely is false advertising, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You have brightened this photo up too much and on the model it looks pretty long which is why I wanted it, when I got it I thought you sent the wrong clothing, it's a disgusting color and it doesn't fit at all, I was going to send it back but had not enough money for postage, I definitely don't recommend this sorry but it's completely different to what you make it look like and I hate companies that do false advertising
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very smart, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this hoodie for my brother as a birthday present. The colour was slightly darker than the photo suggests (hence the lower rating), although I still like it. My brother was very happy with it and fit was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews