Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 18|Colour: Magenta|Change
Price:£23.95 - £45.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2012
Absolutely fantastic pair of salopettes. Warm, comfy, kept me dry. Colour is fabulous! Price is amazing for what they are. 10/10
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Really, good, really stylish. Great colour, good fit. Not the usual shapeless ski trousers. Looking forward to wearing them on my next ski trip
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
These are brilliant they fit perfectly and grest value im so happy eith them first psir of ski pants .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I purchased these pants because I liked the color. I ordered uk12, which is my size, however the pants were too big for me and I had to return them
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
They looked great and they fitted well. I had to return them unfortunately because the seems we're coming undone,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Got these to keep warm and dry in the English Winter doing outside work. Very well made and fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Fit perfectly - just the biz - excellent can't wait to go skiing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Nice ski trousers. Not much more to add really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Good quality product but ordered a size 10 which was too big for my daughter who is a Top Shop 10, these were more of a Next 10. The legs were also too wide for her slim teenage figure. Sadly I had to send them back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)