Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Absolutely fantastic pair of salopettes. Warm, comfy, kept me dry. Colour is fabulous! Price is amazing for what they are. 10/10
Published on 19 Feb. 2012 by Miss S. L. Weston

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too big in size
I purchased these pants because I liked the color. I ordered uk12, which is my size, however the pants were too big for me and I had to return them
Published 13 months ago by Taralej


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 19 Feb. 2012
By 
Miss S. L. Weston "Sarah" (Angleterre) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Absolutely fantastic pair of salopettes. Warm, comfy, kept me dry. Colour is fabulous! Price is amazing for what they are. 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great!, 28 April 2014
By 
Ic Merry "Book worm" (Colchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really, good, really stylish. Great colour, good fit. Not the usual shapeless ski trousers. Looking forward to wearing them on my next ski trip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ski trousers ladies fabulous quality, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are brilliant they fit perfectly and grest value im so happy eith them first psir of ski pants .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too big in size, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these pants because I liked the color. I ordered uk12, which is my size, however the pants were too big for me and I had to return them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not just for skiing, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these to keep warm and dry in the English Winter doing outside work. Very well made and fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Generous sizing, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product but ordered a size 10 which was too big for my daughter who is a Top Shop 10, these were more of a Next 10. The legs were also too wide for her slim teenage figure. Sadly I had to send them back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews